Zip Code Validator

Zip Code Validator

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
52 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
August 12, 2021

The costumer service was really nice, I have just a minimum inconvenient, but they helped me in a short amount of time, and now everything its working with no problem.

Grilling To Go
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
August 11, 2021

This app does exactly what it's supposed to do. Moreover their customer service is on point. Had a tiny issue and they resolved it within minutes. Wish I could give these guys 6 stars. - Ash

Provenance Gifts
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 5, 2021

One of the best applications i have used till date, quite easy to use and i had some queries regarding the application so i had to contact their customer support which was really the best and i didnt expect it to be solved so earlier. After posting the query regarding the problem i was facing i immediately got a call from the customer support we got connected on google meet and my problem was solved quite easily

UrbanEcoNook
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 16, 2021

Es una aplicación genial, cumple claramente con su objetivo. En mi caso necesité ayuda del equipo de soporte y este fue rápido y altamente eficiente.
Estamos muy contentos con ellos.

El Brico Hogar
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 8, 2021

Great app. Very good support staff as well. Easy and very simple to use and customise the settings and features. Thanks!

Himaavan
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 5, 2021

Je débute dans le e-commerce et vient de découvrir grâce à l'aide de Shopify cette appli simple d'utilisation et qui donne une aide par téléphone si besoin plutôt pratique et efficace. Thanks for the help

ma cuillère
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 23, 2021

Excellent App. Simple and very intuitive to use. support is instant and fantastic. Without a second thought go for this Zip Code Validator.

Tarigonda Mart
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 17, 2021

I was having trouble getting the zip code validator to appear and the customer service was absolutely amazing. It was super easy to book a call online and the issue was resolved within 5 minutes. Thank you!

The Golden Month
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 14, 2021

Very good app, customizable and responsive. Great and reactive team support. I recommend this app they do good job, they're here if u need something about the app.

konjaque
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 13, 2021

very easy to use, Instant support,
Not affected on store speed,
Also provide Customized branding option

BusyStreet.in
India
Time spent using app: 15 days