Zip Code Validator

Zip Code Validator

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
52 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
March 6, 2021

The app is super easy to add to the products. The widget is easy for the consumer to understand. I had to contact support for user issue and the support team was very responsive and resolved within minutes of the initial chat.

Lawn-Expressions LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied March 12, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

February 17, 2021

Brilliant app and very helpful support team! Works with Irish Eircodes which was a huge relief when setting up e-commerce website with local delivery!

Naomis Kitchen
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 days
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

February 13, 2021

Smooth interface, easy to use and setup. Customer support is actually quite responsive and they literally sorted issues manually with the prompt response. Really happy with the service and the app.:)

Krolik Frolic
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. :)

February 10, 2021

Clear and SIMPLE interface, easy to set-up and very very quick support. Good work guys..keep up......

moli
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 11, 2021

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

February 4, 2021

ENS is run by a very helpful support team that is available all the time to help solve your queries.

Polka Pop
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

January 22, 2021

Great app and easy to use if you face any problem just email, their support team was really quick and helpful they reply within the hour and solve the issue.

Stationery Things
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our product and support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

December 19, 2020

Great, simple app to use. The best part is that their support team was really quick and helpful in attending and solving my queries.

Diletta Foods
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our product and support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

December 17, 2020

ENS has done a amazing work by helping customers 24*7 , they resolve the issue very fast and very effectively .

deliciosusanandsweets
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!