Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

Installation is extremely easy and the results are impressive.

Not only did it help me get more orders from hesitant customers, but it also tipped me off to what the most common questions from customers are to include on my product pages.

gosmilebg
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
May 15, 2024

We've been using ZipChat AI on our Store and are thoroughly impressed with its seamless integration and ease of use.

The AI significantly enhances our customer service by providing responsive, personalized interactions that reflect our brand's voice and ethos.

Customers appreciate the instant support, and the AI's adaptability makes it feel like a natural extension of our team. ZipChat's robust functionality and excellent customer service have made this a worthwhile investment for improving our customer engagement and sal.

KALI SHOES®
Italy
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2024

Simple and straightforward setup, all the design and customization tools we needed built right into the backend. A++++

Magic Scoop
Canada
15 days using the app
February 18, 2024

We installed the ZipChat AI to our e-commerce platform a couple of months ago, and been consistently impressed by its performance. The accuracy of the conversational AI is remarkable, often indistinguishable from a natural human voice, which has significantly elevated the customer service experience on our site.

Customizability is another strong suit of ZipChat. Tweaking the bot's responses to better align with our brand's voice and customer needs has been a straightforward process, allowing for a more personalized interaction that my customers appreciate.

As a solo entrepreneur, the 24/7 support capability ZipChat provides is invaluable, especially when it comes to handling enquiries from overseas customers. This round-the-clock assistance ensures that my business never misses a beat, catering to customers across different time zones without delay.

However, there is a considerable downside: the cost. For a small operation like mine, the expense of maintaining this service is a significant line item in my budget. It's a substantial investment, and while the benefits are clear, it does require careful financial consideration to ensure that the value outweighs the cost.

CUP O FLORA
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Wonderful Ai Chatbot that significantly improved our customers purchasing experience. Super smooth and quick integration and easy to use. In case of questions the ZipChat Sales Team was always very proactive to assist.

Dalfilo DE
Italy
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

I've never had a service so functional like this! Zipchat is a real upgrade for my business. I am having +90% of purchases in just one week.
It answers to any client's question and they feel comfortable and safe to buy.
It's very easy to set up and it seems to speak with a real person for clients.
Price is REALLY low for the quality. I really recommend it, they are also very fast and willing to help you.
An example of real upgrade that my business had: I sell digital product but as you know sometimes the download doesn't work 100% good.
The clients write to my chat and Zipchat explain 100% how to download it and I don't have refund requests or disputes anymore!
Believe me, try it.

Ripartire da me
Italy
9 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Very good, however little tweaks here and there would be welcome for multilingual use and a follow up by email for unresolved chats (chat history in the emails sent out to avoid having to go back to the app to see the conversation). But in general very well made, easy to use and seems like they are very open to requests for modifications and ideas. Highly recommended and we have tested lots of these AI bots and in general they are slow and clunky for ecommerce sites with many products and technical questions. This one is blazing fast also. We cant wait to see the improvements as they are launched.

FOLIGAIN
United States
2 days using the app
May 14, 2024

very easy to setup, very good

Pacha™
France
7 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Amazing App! Fast and optimised answers for our customers with a conversion rate of 15%! Recommended :)

Hike Footwear UK
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
February 27, 2024

The setup process is very easy, linking to our Shopify store it automatically scanned our store to build its own knowledge base. We have only had to make a few minor wording adjustments to teach it and fill in some blanks, and it adapts very quickly to any changes we make to pages. The responses are phrased very professionally and you can trust even minutes after the initial setup it will be giving accurate answers based on the information it compiled from scanning your store pages. Further, any questions we had after installing the app were answered very quickly by the support team.

Three Peaks GBR
United Kingdom
1 day using the app