Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. april 2024

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 29. april 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

2. april 2024

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 16. april 2024

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

18. maj 2024

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
Polen
5 måneder bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 21. maj 2024

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

23. april 2024

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
USA
22 dage bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 29. april 2024

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

27. marts 2024

Zipify Service Team is Awesome!!!! They haven't gotten back to me right away. I love this app. It is so easy to use, affordable and has great stats so I can see what is working and not. Thank you!!!!

Sierra Metal Design
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 16. april 2024

Thanks for this feedback, Sierra Metal Design. We take pride in the quality of work our Support team provides and appreciate the kind words about them! We will be sure to pass along. Also happy to hear you find OCU intuitive and affordable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. You know where to find us!

4. marts 2024

Essential for our consumer goods business, and has been making us additional revenue since installing. Ezra Firestone is a good man!!

Six Scents
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 6. marts 2024

Hey Six Scents! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is generating extra revenue. That's exactly why we built it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

16. april 2024

My only regret is that I did not start using One Click Upsell sooner.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 29. april 2024

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that One Click Upsell has made a significant impact on your experience. Your regret only highlights the excitement of discovering new ways to enhance your journey with us. Here's to seizing every opportunity together!

Warm regards,

Team Zipify

17. marts 2024

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 20. marts 2024

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

10. februar 2024

Very impressed with the high level of customer support when I had an issue with one of my upsells; they helped me quickly adjust settings I had changed that impacted the delivery of the messaging. ML

Michael Lindley Novels
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 14. februar 2024

Hey Michael Lindley Novels,
Glad to hear the support team was able to help out, we're here if you need anything else and will pass along the review. Hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

29. april 2024

Insanely powerful app! I installed it and only used the post purchase upsells.

Great app, can't recommend more!

Ankhway
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zipify Apps svarede 30. april 2024

Dear Ankhway,

Thank you sincerely for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app insanely powerful, even with just the post-purchase upsells. Your recommendation means the world to us! We're here to continue delivering greatness, so feel free to reach out anytime. Here's to many more successful upsells!

Team Zipify