Reseñas (379)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de junio de 2024

Gosh, I love how fast and friendly support is! Great app. I'm not using to it's full potential and still create additional revenue despite my lazy set up. Would love to know if there's additional installation services. Thanks!

Henflower
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Dear Henflower,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're elated to hear that you love our fast and friendly support. It's awesome that you're already seeing additional revenue with your setup!

For sure, we'd love to help you unlock even more potential. Please reach out to our support team about our installation services—we're here to help you every step of the way!

Team Zipify

24 de abril de 2024

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

23 de abril de 2024

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

9 de junio de 2024

Boosting order value via upsells is necessity for any business and you guys put together a great product made easy for us

Let's E-Bike
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Dear Let's E-Bike,
Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our upsell feature is making a positive impact on your business.

We're all about making things easy and effective for you. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!

Team Zipify

18 de mayo de 2024

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
Polonia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 21 de mayo de 2024

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

2 de abril de 2024

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

6 de junio de 2024

Great customer service! Very quick to respond and took care of my query no problem

BURLEBO
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Dear BURLEBO,
Thank you for the awesome feedback! 🚀 We're happy to hear that our team was quick on the draw and solved your query in no time.

If you need anything else, we're just a click away! 🌟
Team Zipify

23 de mayo de 2024

Thank you, Jeff, for excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and assist me in resolving my issue. You were a great help! :)

Banderst
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

Dear Banderst,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! 🌟 Jeff is thrilled to hear he could help answer your questions and resolve your issue. We're always here to assist you with a smile. 😊

Cheers!
Team Zipify

12 de junio de 2024

Wonderful customer service - very helpful with screen shots and helping solve the problem as to just sending over tool tips!!

BedVoyage
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Dear BedVoyage,
Thank you for the kind words! 🌟 We're happy to hear that our customer service team could help you out with screenshots and problem-solving.

We believe in providing hands-on support to make things easier for you. If you need anything else, we're here for you!

Team Zipify

16 de abril de 2024

My only regret is that I did not start using One Click Upsell sooner.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Zipify Apps respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that One Click Upsell has made a significant impact on your experience. Your regret only highlights the excitement of discovering new ways to enhance your journey with us. Here's to seizing every opportunity together!

Warm regards,

Team Zipify