리뷰 (386)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 6일

Great customer service! Very quick to respond and took care of my query no problem

BURLEBO
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 6월 14일

Dear BURLEBO,
Thank you for the awesome feedback! 🚀 We're happy to hear that our team was quick on the draw and solved your query in no time.

If you need anything else, we're just a click away! 🌟
Team Zipify

2024년 6월 10일

Gosh, I love how fast and friendly support is! Great app. I'm not using to it's full potential and still create additional revenue despite my lazy set up. Would love to know if there's additional installation services. Thanks!

Henflower
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 6월 14일

Dear Henflower,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're elated to hear that you love our fast and friendly support. It's awesome that you're already seeing additional revenue with your setup!

For sure, we'd love to help you unlock even more potential. Please reach out to our support team about our installation services—we're here to help you every step of the way!

Team Zipify

2024년 7월 2일

This app has been such an amazing addition to my business' shop! Because of One Click Upsell I have seen my average order value go up, and I'm finally experiencing true passive income.

The app is easy to use and the setup options are super flexible which have been fun to test out. My conversions have been high so you're definitely missing out on extra revenue by not using this app in your Shopify shop.

Booked & Banked
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 7월 5일

Dear Booked & Banked,
"Wow, we're thrilled to hear about your success! 🎉 Seeing your average order value go up and experiencing true passive income is fantastic! 😍 We're glad you find the app easy and fun to use. Thanks for sharing your experience and for the kind words. Keep rocking those high conversions! 🚀💰"

Team Zipify

2024년 6월 9일

Boosting order value via upsells is necessity for any business and you guys put together a great product made easy for us

Let's E-Bike
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 6월 14일

Dear Let's E-Bike,
Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our upsell feature is making a positive impact on your business.

We're all about making things easy and effective for you. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!

Team Zipify

2024년 7월 3일

Awesome app and company, I've been following Ezra for a long time and he is an incredible person and entrepreneur. The level of support provided by his team is unique, I highly recommend OCU and Zipify pages.

Homey Aim
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 7월 5일

Dear Homey Aim,
"Thanks for the amazing feedback! 🌟 We're so glad to have you in our community. Ezra and the team are truly dedicated to providing top-notch support. 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us! Keep enjoying OCU and Zipify Pages! 🚀💼"

Team Zipify

2024년 4월 24일

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 4월 29일

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

2024년 5월 24일

awesome support thank you

Attract Him
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 5월 31일

Dear Attract Him,
Thanks for the shout-out! 🎉 We're happy to hear you had an awesome support experience. We're always here to help!

Team Zipify

2024년 5월 18일

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 5월 21일

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

2024년 5월 23일

Thank you, Jeff, for excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and assist me in resolving my issue. You were a great help! :)

Banderst
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 5월 31일

Dear Banderst,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! 🌟 Jeff is thrilled to hear he could help answer your questions and resolve your issue. We're always here to assist you with a smile. 😊

Cheers!
Team Zipify

2024년 5월 25일

Support team is excellent. Had a problem over the weekend and they instantly got back to me to resolve the issue. Great product and super easy to install. :)

NoNetz
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 5월 31일

Dear NoNetz,
Thanks for the kind words! 😊 We're glad our support team could help you out so quickly. Enjoy the product!

Team Zipify