리뷰 (386)

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 3일

The app probably works for some stores but for some stores, it's actually incompatible with Shopify and too difficult to set up. Why not say so from the outset, instead of selling it as a Shopify app?

앱 사용 기간 14일
2024년 4월 8일

Post purchase upsell doesn't work with Klarna, apparently. So a big no in Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Germany etc.

The UI is convoluted and unintuitive too. I put off configuring it for a week because it looks like was made in 2004.

The "click ATC button" pop-up is ugly and slow, and while Vitals does both better, Vitals doesn't allow you to combine discounts with discount codes. Ugh. Nothing works except Kaching lol.

앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Zipify Apps개 2024년 4월 16일

We're sorry to hear that OCU wasn't a good fit for your needs. We're constantly working to improve and expand our compatibility with platforms like Klarna. Shopify currently handles data tokenization, and while not all payment processors are currently supported, we're working on expanding our capabilities in the future.

As for UI feedback, our Development team puts a lot of effort into creating a user-friendly interface for our diverse user base of 10,000+ users. We understand that preferences vary, and we're disappointed to hear that our UI didn't meet your expectations.

Our Support team is here to assist you, and we'll be sure to follow up when Klarna compatibility is available. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

2023년 12월 3일

useless app. the price is too high, I installed it, didn’t even use it, and the money was written off. No support service, no feedback! They put their energy not into the operation of the application, but into their own marketing - all the mail is in spam from this company. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2023년 12월 6일

Hi RelaxproStore,
We received your app review for OneClickUpsell and our Customer Support Manager, Chris, personally reached out to apologize that your experience is not what you had hoped for. We are sorry to see that we could not locate any records of communication between you and our support team. Many reviewers rave at how wonderful our support team is and we wish we had the chance to show that. Perhaps we still can though! By offering several pricing tiers, we hope to accommodate a variety of users and their budgets. At a minimum, we'd like to refund any money you've spent with us and see how we can improve for other merchants. Our customer support team would love the opportunity to speak with you and see how we can make things right. Please respond to the personal message sent by our Customer Support Manager. Thanks so much and looking forward to chatting.

- Team Zipify

2023년 8월 6일

This apps checkout pop up is blocked by Chrome on iOS which makes it useless. Nice support, but had bugs getting it up and running. Would not recommend it. Awesome Upsell has no issues with being blocked and has triggered plenty of sales on our store. Zipify needs to get themselves whitelisted, until that time avoid.

Rapid Flow
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Zipify Apps개 2023년 8월 9일

We want to personally address both the issue you raised and your support experience.

After thoroughly investigating the pop-up blocking concerns and reviewing your interactions with our support team, it’s evident that we didn’t meet our usual support standards, and we apologize for any frustration this may have caused. We’re taking immediate steps to retrain the support team members involved to ensure such lapses are avoided in the future.

Regarding Chrome iOS blocking OneClickUpsell pop-up offers, we'd like to clarify that our technology doesn’t fall under traditional pop-ups and is designed to work seamlessly with web browsers. Our offers are not susceptible to blocking. We’ve conducted thorough tests with native Chrome pop-up blockers and third-party tools to reaffirm this. If you encounter the offer displaying only once during testing, this is due to a deliberate feature that allows merchants to control when the pop-up appears for shoppers.

For efficient testing, we suggest using a private browsing session like Google Incognito mode. We're taking full responsibility for the oversight in promptly addressing your concerns and apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Your insights are invaluable in our journey to enhance our products and services.
If you’re willing to give us another chance, we're dedicated to ensuring your experience is exceptional. Please reach out to our support.

-Team Zipify

2022년 12월 23일

The Zipify One Click Upsell (OCU) app is a decent choice for individuals seeking an upsell solution, but it, unfortunately, falls short with its very apparent glitching on upsells and downsells and difficulty integrating with ALL conversation pixel tracking solutions. For this reason, I would not be comfortable recommending the Zipify OCU app as a viable solution to anyone. Although there may be benefits, the lack of integration with conversion pixel tracking is simply too restrictive and a major disadvantage. Prospective customers should seek out other methods that better suit their needs.

Barton Watch Bands
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Zipify Apps개 2022년 12월 28일

Hi Barton Watch Bands. Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. I do sympathize with the tracking script issues you experienced. Our support was not clear enough that Post-Purchase tracking scripts are not something we're normally able to support and we had attempted to go above & beyond our normal level of tracking script support. Shopify in kind doesn't offer support for these Post-Purchase scripts and recommends the Shopify Community or hiring a Shopify Expert if in need of assistance. I sincerely apologize that we have not been able to get the scripts to work for you. I want to be clear that the concerns you have are with the Post-Purchase tracking. For natively integrated tracking, there are no known issues and everything should be working correctly. I'm happy to post to the Shopify community for you and see if we can find other merchants that have been able to resolve similar issues. Shopify has also expressed to me that they will be more inclined to look into issues if they see interest from merchants in the Community. While I don't have an immediate solution to the post-purchase tracking I would like to offer a call with you to discuss your concerns and see what OCU could do to help you move forward. If you have found a suitable solution for your business please let me know. Currently, my understanding is all post-purchase apps are unable to provide these tracking scripts. I would really like to be able to offer this to our customers in the future. I'd really like a chance to discuss this! Please check your email for a link to schedule a call with us. I'm happy to offer a trial period if you do decide to try our app again now or in the future. We have a lot to offer and we will use your feedback to improve our support.

Kind regards,
Steve & Team Zipify

2021년 9월 15일에 편집됨

Just wanted to update this review. I still hate this app. My AOV has declined by 35% since I switched from the legacy app but I figured with all the updates, maybe it was worth switching to. It wasn't. All of the funnels are the same, with the same design, and format, yet the take rate is so much lower. I'm not sure how anybody can take any of these positive reviews seriously because every store owner I've talked to has experienced the absolute same thing since the switch. To say I'm disappointed is an understatement.

Simple Life Nutrition
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Zipify Apps개 2020년 11월 16일

Hey Simple Life Nutrition! After reviewing your support ticket it looks like you were able to get the problem figured out? Or are you still experiencing problems? Would love to make sure we get you the help you need to get this working.

2021년 5월 22일

The app, is glitchy and buggy and then when a customer purchases post purchase up sells the order confirmation email doesn't show the correct order that was placed. Moreover, it still is not compatible with Afterpay, or Affirm. It does an ok job, but I had much higher expectations.

LoveSpoon Candles, Inc.
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 5월 24일

Hey LoveSpoon Candles, we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with OCU. Our team looked into the issue and we have figured out what was happening. We'd love to help you get that fixed up. As far as Afterpay or Affirm we're just waiting on Shopify to roll that functionality out. As soon as they do, it'll be available in OCU. We can't wait either. If you'd like help getting the tech issue worked through just reach out and we'll take care of it for you.
-Team Zipify

2020년 11월 4일

I understand this is new and maybe it's still in the developing stage, but it does not work for everyone. I have tested on 2 different stores (since I have been waiting for this launch for a year now, or since Ezra mentioned it as a possibility I got all excited).
And I know how It works, I'm an original OCU user for 2 years at least with +5 stores. I also understand the fact it does work right now ONLY with credit card payment connected to Shopify and does not work with PayPal express. But I have been hanging with customer support for close to 48 hours now. I have been re-re-reading the FAQ and the help doc for at least 10 times now. The customer service replies just with template messages (copy-paste from the same FAQ or help doc site which I've seen it 10x times already). A bit frustrating when asking something and getting a template reply (just brings back bad memories with other big brands customer service). I tried to install/uninstall + enable/disable many times and it does not work. Pre-purchase upsell is listed, but no pre-purchase offer at all. Probably it's beta and we need more time to get stable.

Ninja Shark
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2020년 11월 4일

Hey Ninja Shark!
Thanks for reaching out! We've identified your issue and it's actually not with OCU. Shopify has a rule that you cannot have 2 "checkout" apps installed at the same time. You installed one of their other partners first and because of that OCU will not work. They are aware of this issue and they know it is effecting all of their checkout partners. If you'd like to use OCU, just uninstall the other application and you'll be good to go!

That being said I understand your frustration when trying to get help and not getting the answers you need. I see we do have a support ticket open with you and are awaiting a reply from you in it. Check your email and we can continue there. Thanks for your patience, as you can imagine support queues are a bit longer than normal during launch but we're still replying to everyone within 2 hours.

Thanks for being an OCU user, we appreciate you.

2023년 1월 18일

Stay away from this app. Not only have they charged me after I uninstalled the App in the trail period and they have not refunded me the money. It has utterly ruined my checkout. \Which doesn't work after adding to cart and have had to pay developers to remove the code that stopped the ability for normal checkout out button use and redirect.

Not a good experience and has cost me hundreds if not thousands in sales.

The Paw Co
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2023년 1월 23일

Hi The Paw Co. Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. This review is very concerning. I'm extremely sorry you had such a negative experience and I'd like address each of your concerns and do what we can to make it right. Regretfully, I was unable to locate any outreach from your store to our support team with the concerns mentioned. If you did attempt to reach us please let me know what email address you used so I can review the support you received.

First, I'd like to address the charge for OCU. The $35.00 charge has been refunded as of 1/18/2023. This refund will show in 5-7 days on the purchase credit card. The charge was created ($35.00) 12/15/22 and the app was removed (billing canceled) 12/16/22. This will result in a charge but we are always happy to refund when a merchant wasn't satisfied or if the merchant intended to uninstall before the trial ended.

Next is the more concerning issue of your with the checkout button on your store. The feature you used of OneClickUpsell was the pre-purchase upsell function. This feature does have to interact with the store's theme and there can be conflicts with custom-built themes or regular themes that we haven't worked with before. While this is rare it can happen. Our support team is well equipped to handle any conflicts with our app and can remove the OCU code snippet as well as have our developers resolve any conflict issues. The OCU code snippet can also be removed from the app by turning the app status off. This will immediately fix issues that result from a conflict. Our support would have instructed the store to do this or done it for the store owner by requesting store access as an app developer. I apologize that we didn't get this information to you.

We are very much interested in improving and learning from your negative experience. If you'd like to share what we could have done better to provide you support I will take direct action based on your feedback.

I hope we can work together to improve your experience or at least learn from this experience. Wishing you massive success!

Kind Regards,

2021년 11월 23일

He utilizado esta aplicación y cuando haces una oferta en la pre-compra no aplica el descuento en el check out. Todavía le queda mucho ha esta herramienta para ser rentable.

Buddha Fight Wear
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 11월 23일

Hey Buddha Fight Wear! Thanks for the review. The team has reached out to you to see if we can help. We are working on adding pre-purchase discounts to carts as soon as possible. Please see the communication with the team so we can help you specifically. Thank you!
-Team Zipify