리뷰 (389)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 4월 6일에 편집됨

Can you think of a solution where customers stop making the upsell purchase on accident? about 10-15% of upsells are canceled because customers didn't mean to buy. We even use the message fields to ensure customers understand its a second order. This creates extra work for us to cancel orders and not accidentally ship two orders to customers. UPDATE WARNING: 4/05 Just when you think the app can't get any worse, they are now adding products to the paid cart, and then OCU will remove it from the cart and refund customer. ShipStation won't recognize the change so this will lead us to send items unpaid for if you don't check every order manually.

Lamborghini
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Zipify Apps개 2020년 12월 16일

Hey Lamborghini thanks for leaving a review. We looked into your upsell offers and discussed this with the team to see about avoiding the high refund rate you are experiencing and we have a few recommendations for your offers...

First, if you're going to offer one more of the same product then it's important to make it super clear that this is in addition to what they've already purchased. We can see you're doing some of that already! But a more clear headline that says something like, "Thank you for your order, your order is complete".

We also recommend offering an upsell product that costs less than the original product they bought. Some may refund due to buyers remorse after seeing the final price of what they just bought. For example a wine glass set.

If you are going to offer the same thing as they just bought, since it's a higher price point some more left right content explaining the offer and how it's in addition to the original order would be helpful.

Give that a shot and see if refunds come down.

-Team Zipify

2022년 2월 15일

OCU is rigid and expensive. Having to completely rethink our checkout. Doesn't convert nearly as well as the clickfunnels checkout on cold traffic.

AgelessLX
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Zipify Apps개 2022년 2월 16일

Hey AgelessLX sorry to hear you're not happy with your experience so far. I would like to point out that OCU doesn't control the checkout, Shopify does. We only show offers prior to and after the checkout. We have numerous reports from users that their Shopify checkout with OCU out-converts Clickfunnels by quite a bit. If you'd like to have the team look into your specific situation to see if we can help get those numbers up please reach out so we can help! :)
-Team Zipify

2021년 6월 21일

is the currency converter available on the upsell if my store currency is different rent from my customers currency ?

baby bubble LTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 6월 21일

Hey Baby Buble LTD thanks for the review. Was the currency converter the only issue or was there something else you weren't happy with that caused your two star review? If there is something else please let us know so we can fully understand your needs and help try to find some solutions for you. At this time Shopify's API doesn't allow us to integrate with currency converters. The offers will be displayed in your stores native currency that you've setup for your store. As soon as this functionality is open to us, we'll make sure to create some integrations for currency converter apps! If you need anything else or we can help you out in anyway just reach out. Thanks!
-Team Zipify

2023년 3월 3일

this app is very expensive and it charges you a percentage off the sales even for items that were cancelled or refunded. it's way too expensive!

Herba Vera Organics
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2023년 3월 3일

Hi Herba Vera Organics,
We truly are a 5-star app and provide far more value to our merchants than the investment in our application. I'd like the opportunity to show you this! I reached out to you personally with a link to book a call with me so I can review your offers and show some improvements to get your AOV well past the point that you would be concerned about the cost of the app. I'm also happy to refund Feb billing period where the app wasn't profitable.
In regards to pricing, we have a base fee that starts at $35.00 - we charge this even if you have $0 in upsells. There is a 1% fee on top of this for upsell revenue generated. Our pricing is very fair considering that our app is a lot more powerful than the cheaper apps. Mainly, I want to focus on OCU split testing since you have great products and just need to convert more.
Do you know what was the cause of the drop in sales in Feb? It might be that the holiday season was ending at this point but it will be helpful to know if you're running paid advertising or getting a fair amount of organic traffic. 67% of upsell revenue will typically come from Post-Purchase upsells and this requires conversions to be a useful tool. I noticed your post-purchase upsells aren't discounted. We typically see a HUGE increase in conversions with a 10-30% discount.
Pre-purchase we can also split test offering a multi-product offer. This requires no discount but will get more of your products in front of customers. My recommendation here is to offer upsells to all your products. This is a key way to get more from OCU and increase your AOV.
Please book a call so I can walk you though this and more recommendations based on what discounts you can afford to offer and what are your best-selling items. I hope we can work together! I'd like to show you we are the best app available and worth all 5 stars.
Kind Regards,
Steve & Team Zipify

2021년 9월 30일

Recently installed the app however the pop-ups don't seem to be appearing when customers click 'continue to checkout' despite being set up to do so. It bounces them straight into checkout landing page when the 'Go to Cart' button is selected skipping the shopping cart landing page? (skip to cart has been disabled but still doing this) The app seems to be very clunky and have been waiting days for a solution to my issue, had to disable the app as I don't want customers skipping the shopping cart landing page. Whilst still paying for it and lack of communication. See potential within the app if issues get sorted

BLK BOX
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 10월 1일

Hey Blk Box sorry to hear things didn't go as planned. The team has dug into your specific installation and is working on a fix. When it's rolled out and working hopefully we can continue to work with you to change your perspective on the app. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

2021년 3월 10일

Was working fine, then they changed the settings and now won't work with recharge anymore, poor communication to customers, no one let us know

Amino
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 3월 12일

Hey Amino, we are really sorry to hear that our app updates have caused you problems. As discussed with our support team updating to the newest version of ReCharge should fix the issue. We do apologize for not making that more clear to you. We always try to keep users informed of changes so they can take the appropriate actions, but in this case it seems we never got you that communication. Again we apologize, and hope that we can continue to build a good relationship moving forward. If you need anything else, please reach out to the team.
-Team Zipify

2021년 10월 3일

The app boosted my AOV for sure. The issue is that when a customer adds a post-purchase offer to their order, it doesn't automatically request fulfillment for the new item from Printful which is my supplier. Leading to dozens of customers not getting their items or having the items shipped separately causing them to have to pay import fees twice. I've talked to everyone about this and they all say it's the other app's responsibility. Another thing is you don't have the option to edit the "pay now" button unless you edit your whole store's checkout button. So if you want it to say "add to order" to avoid confusing customers, you can't do that. I have multiple emails from customers ordering again by mistake since both the checkout buttons and upsell buttons must say the same thing. I love this app, but until these 2 issues can be fixed, I'll have to uninstall it for the sake of our customers.

Liftmas Tree
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2021년 10월 5일

Hey Liftmas Tree thanks for the review. I looked over your conversation with our support team and I'm sorry we weren't able to provide a better solution. We are trying to connect with Printiful to see if we can get a better sync between our apps. Sorry you're having such issues. We're working on getting this solved. Hopefully when we do we can welcome you back. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

2022년 11월 16일

The supports are not well-trained to deal with tech issues, and the tech specialists seems busy. I had an issue of the invoice email trigger and they took several days to response me 3 times while I kept updating them my conversation with the shopify support. And from the responses I am feeling they have no idea how the app works with Shopify system to trigger notification emails. Besides, there was an urgent issue that the app conflicted with another discount app, which resulted many customer complaints. The support was not able to help me out and the specialist is not available at the moment. They even didn't suggest me to turn off the app to see if it works, and finally I resolved the issue by turning off the app.

lingsDev
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Zipify Apps개 2022년 11월 18일

Hi lingsDev. Clearly, we've let you down and we sincerely apologize.

We reviewed all your conversations with our team. Thank you for being cordial with our support team. There are 2 main issues that remained unresolved and rightly caused frustration for you and your customers. These both are serious concerns and we didn't do a sufficient job assisting you. We are grateful you've brought this to our attention and are committed to taking corrective action.

Moving forward, we are in the process of retraining the Zipify Support Team on how Shopify emails interact with our Post Purchase and Thank You Page offers. We are also going to review our knowledge base documentation and improve the readability of this information.

In regards to USO discounts not showing in the cart page due to OneClickUpsell, this is not something we've seen before. We are 100% confident our team can fix this given the opportunity. As you mentioned in your review, we should have immediately recommended disabling the OCU app while we investigated the issues. We have already taken action to re-educate our support team on the best course of action in this and similar urgent support situations. If you'd like us to fix this issue we will provide priority support and the fastest timeline possible.

We have the utmost respect for your business and the time you've spent with OCU. We'd like to extend our apologies again. If you would like to give us a second chance to make this right our Customer Service Manager will personally oversee fixing the USO discounting issues on Checkout. We value your experience and will do what it takes to make this right.

2022년 10월 2일

looks like the app is created and is now deserted. There's no one to answer your query. The funnel that I set isn't working. Don't think they are even interested any more...

DodgeWaters
인도
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Zipify Apps개 2022년 10월 5일

Hi DodgeWaters,
Our support team responded to your inquiry in the chat and tried to call you yesterday to discuss your concern. We were unable to reach you. We would sincerely like to connect with you and help you troubleshoot any issues you may be having with the app. If you would prefer to call us, please use this number (800) 770-8216 ext 1 from 9am -4:30pm ET Monday-Friday. Thank you. -Team Zipify

2023년 3월 1일

This was our first upsell product we tried. It was easy for us to set up and customizable. I had it installed for 2 weeks and immediately saw a massive drop in our conversion rate (32%). I assumed it was just a slow period but after weeks of our worst sales in a year, I uninstalled it. That day after it was removed, our sales started to bounce back. Not sure if it just wasn't right for our website (we are horseback riding pre-owned shop and were offering under $20 wholesale items we stock in this funnel). Over the 2 weeks we had 4 orders use it for a total of $88. Our average order value is $110 so if even 1 order was abandoned during that time because of the pop ups, it wasn't worth it to us.

The Tried Equestrian
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Zipify Apps개 2023년 3월 3일

Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. I've gotten a chance to review your past conversations and app store review of OCU. I hope we can work together to find out what caused the conversion drop so we can move forward together as well as improve your experience with us.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call and personally go over your strategy and upsell setup! We can reset your trial period as well to ensure you have plenty of time to work through any issues with us.

We've seen conversion drops due to issues with pixels reporting properly or due to misunderstandings around post-purchase conversion tracking.
If a pre-purchase upsell conflicts with your theme or a cart slider app this could explain the drop in conversions.
The good news is both of the issues mentioned can be fixed! Our development team can patch any theme conflicts. I do see a Cart pop-up which could very likely be the conflict with OCU.

I would be grateful for the opportunity to correct the issues and provide extra trial time. All we need is to have the app installed and we can resolve the issues. I'd love to talk with you about this, and set up a call at your convenience.

-Steve & Team Zipify