One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU , 272 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de março de 2023

Have to admit that I know Leather Handbags quite well, but not Sales Funnels. Jessica provided excellent support and displayed patience in assisting me to get up and running with 4 funnels.

Vanto
África do Sul
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 20 horas
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Hey, Vanto! Thank you for the awesome review! We're stoked to hear you had such a positive support experience with Jessica and that she was able to help you get those 4 funnels up and running! Our Support Team is such an important part of our operation and we will be sure to pass the praise on to Jessica. If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

10 de março de 2023

So far I'm pretty impressed with the results I'm getting from this app. I see it almost as free money, customers buying something they hadn't planned to buy. Super easy to use as well.

Fort Sill Photography
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2023

Thanks, Fort Sill Photography! We're elated to hear how impress you are with the quick results from OCU! We pride ourselves on the functionality and and benefits of OCU; if you ever need help with anything, please reach out to our awesome Support Team.
-Team Zipify

8 de março de 2023

10/10!!!
Not only the best post purchase app I have use, great support, always improving the app and giving content to learn how to improve your performance.
Steve from the customer service was a great help! 10/10 with no doubt

AlphaStrongUS
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 2 anos
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2023

Thanks for the fantastic review, AlphaStrongUS! We are stoked to hear you're so happy with OCU AND our awesome Support Team, including Steve! We will be sure to pass along the word. If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify

7 de março de 2023

if you don't us this app you miss a lot of money! i try for one month what is for free and I generate +5k € upsells

Waxify
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Wow, Waxify! Congratulations on the upsell generations! We are really stoked we could be a part of that journey with OCU and we appreciate the praise and recommendation. If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out to our fantastic Support Team.
-Team Zipify

7 de março de 2023

it's always 5 stars when it comes to the Zipify support team! Got helped in around 5 minutes to solve my issue. Best Upsell and PPU in the business.

L'Espace Famille
Bélgica
Tempo gasto no app: 10 meses
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Thank you, L'Espace Famille! We agree that our Support Team is 5 stars all day, every day! We're really pleased to hear you got the help you needed so quickly and greatly appreciate the high praise of the Support Team and OCU! If you need help with anything at all, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

3 de março de 2023

So far the application has functioned as promised. The support staff is very helpful and responsive. Thanks

STM Boost
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Hey there STM Boost! Thank you for leaving us a great review of OCU and our Support Team. We pride ourselves on our functionality and Support Team, who go above and beyond to help with any issues you may run into. If you need help with anything else, please reach out and we'll be ready!
-Team Zipify

3 de março de 2023

fumbling around with funnels was getting me frustrated and Ash ( support at Upsell) got my issue figured out in minutes. app works great for me.

WYR
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 5 meses
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Thanks for the review, WYR! We are thrilled you were able to get the kinks ironed out so quickly with Ash's help and that OCU is working great for you! We will be sure to pass on the praise to Ash. If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

3 de março de 2023

this app is very expensive and it charges you a percentage off the sales even for items that were cancelled or refunded. it's way too expensive!

Herba Vera Organics
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2023

Hi Herba Vera Organics,
We truly are a 5-star app and provide far more value to our merchants than the investment in our application. I'd like the opportunity to show you this! I reached out to you personally with a link to book a call with me so I can review your offers and show some improvements to get your AOV well past the point that you would be concerned about the cost of the app. I'm also happy to refund Feb billing period where the app wasn't profitable.
In regards to pricing, we have a base fee that starts at $35.00 - we charge this even if you have $0 in upsells. There is a 1% fee on top of this for upsell revenue generated. Our pricing is very fair considering that our app is a lot more powerful than the cheaper apps. Mainly, I want to focus on OCU split testing since you have great products and just need to convert more.
Do you know what was the cause of the drop in sales in Feb? It might be that the holiday season was ending at this point but it will be helpful to know if you're running paid advertising or getting a fair amount of organic traffic. 67% of upsell revenue will typically come from Post-Purchase upsells and this requires conversions to be a useful tool. I noticed your post-purchase upsells aren't discounted. We typically see a HUGE increase in conversions with a 10-30% discount.
Pre-purchase we can also split test offering a multi-product offer. This requires no discount but will get more of your products in front of customers. My recommendation here is to offer upsells to all your products. This is a key way to get more from OCU and increase your AOV.
Please book a call so I can walk you though this and more recommendations based on what discounts you can afford to offer and what are your best-selling items. I hope we can work together! I'd like to show you we are the best app available and worth all 5 stars.
Kind Regards,
Steve & Team Zipify

Data de edição: 13 de março de 2023

Je désinstalle, le problème persiste aucune réduction ne s'applique. service clients inexistant !!!

Suite au 13/03/23
Le problème est résolu ! merci pour votre intervention !

FADIME
França
Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2023

Ici Steve, responsable du service client chez Zipify.com. J'ai remarqué votre avis sur l'application ce matin et j'ai immédiatement examiné votre expérience avec notre support. Je suis extrêmement désolé que nous vous ayons laissé tomber. Vous êtes important pour nous - nous pouvons et allons résoudre le problème avec les remises à la caisse.

Les ventes incitatives interagissent avec de nombreux aspects de votre expérience de paiement. C'est pour cette raison que nous offrons un essai gratuit de 30 jours. Cela nous donne suffisamment de temps pour vous aider si vous rencontrez des problèmes. Nous sommes également plus qu'heureux de prolonger cet essai si plus de temps est nécessaire.

J'ai examiné le problème et il semble qu'il y ait eu un conflit avec la remise mise en place dans Shopify et la remise de pré-achat d'OCU. Avec l'application supprimée, je ne peux pas être sûr à 100%. Cependant, je suis convaincu que le problème était que Shopify Draft Orders ne peut gérer qu'une seule remise. Détails dans notre base de connaissances.

Je vous ai contacté personnellement et j'aimerais passer un coup de fil pour passer en revue l'application et expliquer comment cela fonctionne et fournir toute aide supplémentaire dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. J'espère que nous pourrons nous connecter ! OCU est vraiment une application 5 étoiles et j'aimerais vous montrer cela de première main.

Steve & Team Zipify
________________________________

Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. I noticed your review of the app this morning and immediately looked into your experience with our support. I'm extremely sorry we let you down. You are important to us -- we can and will resolve the issue with discounts on checkout.

Upsells interact with many aspects of your checkout experience. It is for this reason we provide a 30 day free trial. This gives us ample time to assist you in the chance you run into any trouble. We are also more than happy to extend that trial if more time is needed.

I looked into the issue and it appears there was a conflict with the discount set up in Shopify and OCU's pre-purchase discount. With the app removed, I can't be 100% sure. However, I am confident the issue was that Shopify Draft Orders can only handle 1 discount. Details in our knowledge base.

I have reached out to you personally and would love to jump on a call to go over the app and explain how it works and provide any further assistance you may need. I hope we can connect! OCU truly is a 5 star app and I'd like to show you this first hand.

Steve & Team Zipify

1 de março de 2023

This was our first upsell product we tried. It was easy for us to set up and customizable. I had it installed for 2 weeks and immediately saw a massive drop in our conversion rate (32%). I assumed it was just a slow period but after weeks of our worst sales in a year, I uninstalled it. That day after it was removed, our sales started to bounce back. Not sure if it just wasn't right for our website (we are horseback riding pre-owned shop and were offering under $20 wholesale items we stock in this funnel). Over the 2 weeks we had 4 orders use it for a total of $88. Our average order value is $110 so if even 1 order was abandoned during that time because of the pop ups, it wasn't worth it to us.

The Tried Equestrian
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 22 dias
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2023

Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. I've gotten a chance to review your past conversations and app store review of OCU. I hope we can work together to find out what caused the conversion drop so we can move forward together as well as improve your experience with us.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call and personally go over your strategy and upsell setup! We can reset your trial period as well to ensure you have plenty of time to work through any issues with us.

We've seen conversion drops due to issues with pixels reporting properly or due to misunderstandings around post-purchase conversion tracking.
If a pre-purchase upsell conflicts with your theme or a cart slider app this could explain the drop in conversions.
The good news is both of the issues mentioned can be fixed! Our development team can patch any theme conflicts. I do see a Cart pop-up which could very likely be the conflict with OCU.

I would be grateful for the opportunity to correct the issues and provide extra trial time. All we need is to have the app installed and we can resolve the issues. I'd love to talk with you about this, and set up a call at your convenience.

-Steve & Team Zipify