Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de abril de 2021

I used zipify's OCU. Very easy to install and implement the upsells. I am having great results. Some of my funnels are getting 37% success rate. Highly recommended for all shopify store onwers.

elo
Paquistão
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2021

Hey there elo! Thanks for the honest review. From the sounds of it everything is going great. A 37% conversion rate is amazing. Curious why this review was only 4 stars. Was there something missing that resulted in us missing the last star? Would love to know so we could try to rectify the situation. Either way, glad to hear things are working well. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

6 de setembro de 2022

I was looking for an upsell app and Zipify fit the bill best to work with ReCharge which is my subscription app. Zipify is easy to use and figure out. Ezra is a legend so the bonus trainings provided from him and the team have been an awesome surprise!

The Billboard 500 Club
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2022

Hey The Billboard 500 Club! Awesome to hear that OCU was the best fit for you. That's why we built the app, to help people like you be more profitable. Ezra is the GOAT and we're glad to hear you're taking advantage of the trainings he provides. Glad to have you onboard and if you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

7 de março de 2023

if you don't us this app you miss a lot of money! i try for one month what is for free and I generate +5k € upsells

Waxify
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Wow, Waxify! Congratulations on the upsell generations! We are really stoked we could be a part of that journey with OCU and we appreciate the praise and recommendation. If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out to our fantastic Support Team.
-Team Zipify

23 de março de 2021

I just love this app I have installed it on all my stores I can't do without anymore and believe me you will not regret it! I add a big thank you to the support team who really take the time to help with a lot of patience and enthusiasm, I highly recommend this app...

EAZCURL
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de março de 2021

Hey Eazcurl thanks for the great review. Awesome to hear you're enjoying using OCU on all of your stores. We love hearing that. We're excited to have you onboard with your stores! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Data de edição: 22 de abril de 2022

This app really increased my AOV, and it does everything I could ask for from an upsell app plus a lot more! The best thing about it is you can do split-testing, something that is very hard to find. It has post purchase, pre-purchase, and thank you page offers, you can do more than one post purchase and you can do down-sells. Also has a neat dashboard where you can see which products are doing good. Very user-friendly, any one can use it. If you need help, you can watch one of their many training videos or simply reach out to their support team and they can answer any questions.
I'm never going to look any further for an upsell app!

ESH Custom Calls
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2022

Hey ESH Custom Calls! Thanks for the thorough review! So glad to hear you're really getting value from all the features we've put into the app to make it valuable. If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

28 de março de 2022

This app is a game changer for me. My customers are frequently purchasing additional items pre and post sale which in many cases is covering the cost of the advertising that brought the customer to my website.

RecoveryChip
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2022

Hey RecoveryChip! Thanks for the review. This is amazing to hear. Covering ad costs is HUGE to growth. That's awesome. That's why we do what we do, and you're proof it works. Thanks so much for sharing. If you need anything reach out!
-Team Zipify

1 de março de 2021

Amazing app to increase your conversion rate. The support team is also amazing and always here to help. Highly recommended

ACROWALLET TECHNOLOGIES.
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2021

Hey Acrowallet Technologies! Thanks for the kind review! Glad you're enjoying both the app and our amazing support team! We're here to help with whatever you need. Just reach out.
-Team Zipify

10 de março de 2023

So far I'm pretty impressed with the results I'm getting from this app. I see it almost as free money, customers buying something they hadn't planned to buy. Super easy to use as well.

Fort Sill Photography
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2023

Thanks, Fort Sill Photography! We're elated to hear how impress you are with the quick results from OCU! We pride ourselves on the functionality and and benefits of OCU; if you ever need help with anything, please reach out to our awesome Support Team.
-Team Zipify

29 de agosto de 2022

The app needs more editing options on the buy box but other other than that it is working very good.

Mind's Eye
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de agosto de 2022

Hey, Mind's Eye! Thanks for the review. We are continuously rolling out new features and updates for OCU, so stay tuned! If you need anything or have any questions, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

3 de novembro de 2021

Excelente aplicación muy fácil de aplicar a la tienda y con un muy buen retorno sobre la inversión, súper recomendada. Además tienen un gran servicio al cliente.

Purezzanatural.com
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2021

Hey Purezzanatural.com! Thanks for the great review. I used Google translate to fully understand what you wrote, and we greatly appreciate that OCU is working well for you and it's been easy to install and use. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify