One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU , 309 avaliações
Love this app as an add on with the Zipify Pages app! It's like Clickfunnels for Shopify - amazing! The only thing is I wish we were able to modify the checkout page like in the older Legacy version... Hopefully, they'll bring that back!
Hey ABC Performance! Thanks for the honest review! Unfortuantely the limitations you're seeing on the checkout page are enforced by Shopify to streamline the checkout process across all apps. If they ever open it up to give folks like you more flexibility, we'll definitely add it in! Good to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
I used zipify's OCU. Very easy to install and implement the upsells. I am having great results. Some of my funnels are getting 37% success rate. Highly recommended for all shopify store onwers.
Hey there elo! Thanks for the honest review. From the sounds of it everything is going great. A 37% conversion rate is amazing. Curious why this review was only 4 stars. Was there something missing that resulted in us missing the last star? Would love to know so we could try to rectify the situation. Either way, glad to hear things are working well. If you need anything just reach out!
I use the one click upsell - zipify app. The app is working great, and I am enjoying how the app show my products.
Hey SmoothTrue.com! Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate the kind words. Glad to hear you're liking OCU! If you need anything please reach out!
This is a very good app. I like it a lot. It's helped increase our AOV and bring in extra revenue. It also really helps on those volatile days when CVR drops, the higher AOV makes you plow through those tough days and stay afloat. My only complaint is the fact that the UI and styling is very limited (or non-existent) and you can't customize the offer/page that much - this is very frustrating. If they can improve in this area the app would be excellent
Hello SeidoKnives, thank you for the review. Glad to hear that OCU is helping you on those tough days! As for the limited stylings that is a limitation of the Shopify API. We've included every styling that Shopify will let us use. We're working with them to try and open it up more, but they want a consistent experience across all checkouts...which is why there are some limitations. In the future we hope this improves, but for now we work with what they give us. Thanks for the honest review! If you need anything, just reach out!
Fantastic App! Best upsell app that we've used so far. Its easy to use, client support is fantastic and most importantly generated significant value in upsells during our free trial. I've given 4 stars instead of 5 as it would be nice to see a feature that allows you to copy upsells funnels from one shopify store to a shopify store for another country. Furthermore, we've had a few customers that have accidently added post-purchase offers and paid when they've actually wanted to look at the product in more detail. At the moment only the first shopify image shows without the rest of the photo slideshow showing. Perhaps if all the images show it would solve the issue of customers accidently adding post-purchase offers. All in all, very happy with how our free trial went and so will be continuing with OCU Native app. Definitely recommend to all businesses out there - big or small!
Hey Boho Betty! Thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback, and we agree. Photo Carousels would be awesome. We're trying to talk to Shopify to see if they'll allow for it. That'd be amazing, and we can definitely see the value for our users. Thanks for bringing it up! If you need anything just reach out!
We love the idea of the app and that Shopify now allows their check out to be used. The ThankYou page offer needs some work though. We had to turn off completely after losing $3k. Thank You Page product should not be added to customer orders unless they are paid for (currently, it adds it and then asks for customer payment, it's not very clear where the customer is supposed to pay again for the order if the customer does not pay, 30 mins later the order is edited and "removes" the thank you product from the Shopify order, but it does not edit the order in ShipStation, like it normally would when you edit an order in Shopify), so customers end up getting a FREE product. Hopefully OCU and Shopify can fix this glitch soon and offer OCU more payment options to use with the regular upsells. Support is good about getting back to you and explaining issues.
Hey Survival Frong! So sorry to hear about this issue. Can definitely understand that this is a problem. We’ve found your tickets and we did respond, but it looks like it hasn’t been read yet. Wanted to comment here as well to try and get this sorted for you. Upon further investigation we’ve found that the issue is that that Shipstation is fulfilling TY page orders before the customer has a chance to pay or have the item removed from the order due to failed payment. This isn’t something we can't fix from our side. However, we’re doing our best to contact Shipstation to see if we can work with them to fix this issue. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.
I am giving 4 as there as some limitations, will change the rating as soon as the app improves. I think a major win for me would be an automatic option of up-selling the same product as in basket with priority on products. Right now I had to create a funnel per product which took a significant time to set up.
Hey ZenARTSupplies! Thanks taking the time to leave us a great review. We've definitely heard your feedback and already have this on our product roadmap. We'll be releasing this asap, and when we do we'll be in touch so you can start using this functionality. Hope you're enjoying OCU outside of this feature!
this app is very expensive and it charges you a percentage off the sales even for items that were cancelled or refunded. it's way too expensive!
Hi Herba Vera Organics,
We truly are a 5-star app and provide far more value to our merchants than the investment in our application. I'd like the opportunity to show you this! I reached out to you personally with a link to book a call with me so I can review your offers and show some improvements to get your AOV well past the point that you would be concerned about the cost of the app. I'm also happy to refund Feb billing period where the app wasn't profitable.
In regards to pricing, we have a base fee that starts at $35.00 - we charge this even if you have $0 in upsells. There is a 1% fee on top of this for upsell revenue generated. Our pricing is very fair considering that our app is a lot more powerful than the cheaper apps. Mainly, I want to focus on OCU split testing since you have great products and just need to convert more.
Do you know what was the cause of the drop in sales in Feb? It might be that the holiday season was ending at this point but it will be helpful to know if you're running paid advertising or getting a fair amount of organic traffic. 67% of upsell revenue will typically come from Post-Purchase upsells and this requires conversions to be a useful tool. I noticed your post-purchase upsells aren't discounted. We typically see a HUGE increase in conversions with a 10-30% discount.
Pre-purchase we can also split test offering a multi-product offer. This requires no discount but will get more of your products in front of customers. My recommendation here is to offer upsells to all your products. This is a key way to get more from OCU and increase your AOV.
Please book a call so I can walk you though this and more recommendations based on what discounts you can afford to offer and what are your best-selling items. I hope we can work together! I'd like to show you we are the best app available and worth all 5 stars.
Steve & Team Zipify
This app has potential, but unfortunately ended up costing us a lot more money than it made. It does not integrate with Bold's product options app and that caused a lot of problems for us. If they consider adding a product options integration, we might give it a second try.
Hey mkwdesignco, we're sorry that your experience with OCU wasn't what you had hoped for. I wanted to respond because we definitely understand the need for integrations with other apps. Unfortunately this is currently a limitation of the Shopify API. We're waiting for them to add the ability to create the types of integrations you mentioned. I know that's not ideal, but we're at their mercy just as much as you. Once that integration is added, I hope you'll give us another shot!
I needed help with loading up a product for One Click upsell pre-sale, I made a request for on help center, I was a little discouraged by the suggested 2 hr response time so I continue to look for help elsewhere until then, however, When I did receive a response the rep sent me a video that was easy to follow and I was able to complete my sells funnel, I'm pleased that I was able to get this done today
Hey Gohigher, sorry to hear that the response time was longer than you hoped. It sounds like maybe you didn't have to wait as long as it said? We're hoping that is the case as we always try to get back to you within an hour during regular business hours. Glad you were able to sort this out once our agent got back to you. If you need anything just reach out.