Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de dezembro de 2023

Amazing tech support. The app works and adds revenue to the bottom line.

The PowerHitter Co.
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hey The PowerHitter Co.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll let our tech support know you gave them a shout out too! Stoked to hear revenue is increasing & wishing you more success in the New Year.

-Team Zipify

14 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, simple to use, incredible support too!

kurk.life
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hey Kurk.Life,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying the app so far and will pass along your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

13 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent service, very patient, respond to the second, and also very friendly.

Aurelius
México
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hey Mexico,

We appreciate your review and will continue to provide support if you ever need anything, hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

28 de novembro de 2023

amazing app, amazing support. very helpful. i'd suggest if they can proivde a free mini course on the best practices on how to use zioify pages, build home page, sales page, product pages, blogs and how to connect them all together and how to maximize advantages to make money from it like boom did. that will be super helpful

ThePawBoom
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hey ThePawBoom! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear you've found the app and our support team amazing! We also appreciate the suggestion for a mini-course and often offer free educational resources for our users, so stay tuned! If you need anything, please do not hesitate tor each out.

- Team Zipify

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Helpful customer service!

So Sauna™
Suécia
28 dias usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey So Sauna,
Thank you for your review, we'll pass along the kind words! Please reach out if you ever need anything else.
-Team Zipify

7 de dezembro de 2023

Amazing app for upsells! One Click Upsell is the best out there. It's user-friendly, and the support is incredible. A special thanks to Jessica for the outstanding assistance!

Natrusion
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hey Natrusion! We appreciate your review and will make sure to let Jessica know she did a five-star job assisting you! Thanks for being here and if you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

25 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, really easy to get your head around and great support as well. Has everything we need so far!

Pleasant State
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hey Pleasant State,

We appreciate your review and will share your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

23 de novembro de 2023

I really like working with Zipify. The integration is easy and the app itself is user friendly. Our AOV went up 50% with the help of One click upsell!

Mouvement Malté
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 30 de novembro de 2023

Hey Mouvement Malté! Thank you for your review. We love having you on board, too. 50% AOV is HUGE! You're crushing it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

19 de novembro de 2023

This app makes me more $ than it costs, and pretty simple to use. Support is available and helpful. I will continue using this app for the foreseeable future.

Glitter By Kate Wild
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback, Glitter by Kate Wild. We are stoked to hear that you've found the app easy to use and quickly saw a return on investment. Please reach out if you need anything.

- Team Zipify

15 de dezembro de 2023

So far, it is doing what is supposed to do. Easy to setup. Great app!!

Naravis
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Zipify Apps deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hey Naravis! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you're enjoying it and hope you continue to have a 5 star experience!

-Team Zipify