整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月7日

Once again, the One Click Upsell team has helped me fix my own mistake in a matter of minutes. Love these guys!

Indie Beauty Market
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月13日

Hey Indie Beauty Market! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always happy to help, that's what we're here for. We love you, too! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月20日

So far it's responsible for an extra 10-15% of revenue which I think could easily be closer to 20% if I were doing a better job of creating the offer and all that entails. LOVE LOVE LOVE the post-purchase up/down-sell.

DreamVenti
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey DreamVenti,

We appreciate your review and are jazzed to hear OCU has already brought you 10-15% in extra revenue - this is why we built the app and what we love to hear. I'll drop a link below to our 5 AOV Booster training that may help get you to that 20% mark and our support team is always around if you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

https://landing.zipify.com/pages/ocu-5-aov-boosters-v2

2023年11月22日

Great App, Great Service. The only real complaint is that the app can be a LITTLE buggy at times. Once you learn how to navigate them...its workable. But, i cant say enough about their service.

Jerky.com
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月30日

Hey Jerky.com! Thank you for leaving us a review. If you encounter any issues moving forward, please reach out to our support team. We're stoked to have you on board.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月22日

Installed the OCU app on our store just over 30 days ago and saw a 10% increase in overall store volume. It continues to increase day by day as we learn more about the application and all its capable of. Shout out to the team for creating amazing training and content to help it's users increase their sales and the usability of the product!

CallTheLeads
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey Call the Leads,

Thank you for the review + shout out to our team, we'll make sure to pass along the compliment. Stoked to hear you've had an increase in volume and look forward to celebrating more growth in the future!

-Team Zipify

2024年1月30日

I encountered an issue with my payment, and the team was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in making the payment and even provided a thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much, guys!

ASCIA
埃及
12个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey ASCIA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad the Support Team was able to assist you. If anything else comes up, we're always here to help.

-Team Zipify

2023年12月20日

so far the app has created revenue we did not have. To get the sales, we discounted products, but it is a win over all. It's cash flow you would not have had otherwise and you have created happy customers. We are very close, but have not broke through to the second price tier which is not fairly balanced. $1000 in sales will result in an 11% commission (monthly fee plus 1%), vs. $9,999 in sales will be a 2% commission. a very wide window that may bite us if we can not quickly scale and hover just above the $1000 upsale range. I may revisit this review at that price point.

Copeland
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月27日

Hey Copeland!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We strive to make OCU users happy, and are stoked to hear that you are happy AND your revenue has increased. Our customer support team is available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the tiered pricing. Please reach out to us so we can do our best to ease your apprehensions. We hope you have a 5 star day and look forward to celebrating your continued success.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月31日

Just started using upsell. We already have 3 upsells. Reached out to support for help and they were awesome! Went above and beyond to make sure my issue was taken care of. Give them a try. There are a lot of helpful videos as well.

My Giving Store
美国
13天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey My Giving Store,

We appreciate your review and we're jazzed to hear your sales are already increasing! Our Support Team is always around if you need any more assistance and we'll pass on your compliment to them.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月24日

The team at OCU have been really great. I was having trouble with my funnels and how OCU worked, but they gave me detailed explanations which really helped.

Shop Lily Zante Books
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Shop Lily Zante Books,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you were able to resolve your issues. Let us know if you ever need anything, we're always here to help!

-Team Zipify

2023年11月19日

This app makes me more $ than it costs, and pretty simple to use. Support is available and helpful. I will continue using this app for the foreseeable future.

Glitter By Kate Wild
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月22日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback, Glitter by Kate Wild. We are stoked to hear that you've found the app easy to use and quickly saw a return on investment. Please reach out if you need anything.

- Team Zipify

2023年11月23日

I really like working with Zipify. The integration is easy and the app itself is user friendly. Our AOV went up 50% with the help of One click upsell!

Mouvement Malté
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月30日

Hey Mouvement Malté! Thank you for your review. We love having you on board, too. 50% AOV is HUGE! You're crushing it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify