整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 4% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年5月2日

I recently used the Zipify app on Shopify and I must say, I had a great experience! Not only is the app incredibly helpful in maximizing profits, but the customer care team went above and beyond to assist me with any questions I had. They were not only quick to respond but also provided comprehensive answers to my inquiries. The app itself is a powerful tool that made it easy for me to optimize my store and increase my profits. I highly recommend Zipify to anyone looking for an app to help them make the most out of their Shopify store. Thank you, Zipify, for your excellent service!

Soulful Pendants
英国
21天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年5月3日

Thank you for the detailed and enthusiastic review, Soulful Pendants! We are excited to hear you find OCU so helpful in maximizing profits! Our Support Team prides itself on putting our Merchants' needs and concerns first and foremost. We'll ensure they know how helpful you found their guidance. And thank you so much for recommending us to fellow Shopify store owners! If you need help with anything else in the future, please reach out to the awesome Support Team!
-Team Zipify

2023年9月27日

First of all, great customer support. Second of all, it REALLY works. I thought the idea was a bit gimmicky at first, but in just a week, installing this app has already resulted in several additional sales and paid for itself. Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2023年5月17日

Not only does the OCU app regularly increase my AOV, but the customer service reps are professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help. I have been using OCU for a few months now. I've only needed to contact the team a couple of times, but each time, the provide concise, accurate information that keeps me moving along with my business.

BottifulHome
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年5月17日

Thank you, BottifulHome! We agree that our Customer Support Team is professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help! And we're excited to hear that OCU has helped you regularly increase your AOV! If you ever need help with anything else, please reach out to our Support Team!
-Team Zipify

2023年1月25日

Hello there, I personally had quite a good experience with Zipify OCU. Whenever I had a problem their customer support team really chame in clutch to save the day. Also, I feel like there are a lot of many great ways to improve the app, there's a lot more that can be added to it. Such as, having a trigger of some sorts for the post-purchase upsell that can see what initial product a customer has added to the cart, because if the customer has added 2 products to the cart and you have a funnel for both of the products but you only want to show the post-purchase upsell for that inital product it doesn't mess with the priority of the funnels and sends out the post purchase offers for the product that has a higher priority in the funnel. Hope this makes sense, I had this issue myself and there's nothing you can do about it. I had to redo the entire funnel again because of this issue and I feel like this could really be improved.

UtopiaCare
罗马尼亚
6个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年1月26日

Hi UtopiaCare,
Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. Thanks for leaving us your honest review of OCU. I'm sorry we didn't meet all your expectations and we do appreciate the product development recommendation. We took a look at your funnels and believe there is a workaround for your use case. I'd like to share this with you and offer a video call if you need additional assistance as it is confusing.
In addition, I've shared your product request with our team for consideration in a future update to the app. I do sympathize with the challenges you came up against and have expressed that in the submission. Any development updates to trigger logic will be shared with you. Thanks again for sharing your concerns. We hope to improve your experience with OCU and help you earn getter AOV in the future.
Best,
Steve

2023年7月28日

Zipify OCU (One Click Upsell) is an excellent app! It's incredibly user-friendly and provides a seamless experience. The interface is intuitive, making it a breeze to navigate through the various features. The best part is their outstanding customer service – they are always ready to help and promptly resolve any queries. I highly recommend Zipify OCU for its convenience, ease of use, and top-notch customer support!

my pet love
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年8月3日

Thanks, my pet love! We're pleased to hear you find the user experience with OCU so seamless and intuitive. We agree that our Customer Support Team is outstanding and we're happy to hear they were able to provide you with the guidance you needed! Thanks for the recommendation, and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify

2022年12月26日

Great app! Easy to implement and set up. Lots of information on how to set up your funnels. Within one day of setting up, we received our first sale from the upsell and continue to. Do yourself a favor and get this app!

DK Avenue
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2022年12月28日

Hey DK Avenue! Awesome to hear that setup was easy and you saw sales within one day! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2022年12月22日

This is a highly recommended app for every Shopify Store. It was very easy to setup and once I did we had our first sales! Customer service is great too! They wanted to make sure that my Store was up and running well with the funnels I created. They answered all my questions and I am happy I did choose Zipify OCU.

My Land
美国
30天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2022年12月28日

Hey My Land! We are happy you chose OCU, too! Stoked to hear setup was easy and sales started immediately. Also happy that you had a great experience with our support team. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the recommendation. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2022年11月17日

We just downloaded this app because our other upsell app had limited functionality. After the first couple of days we are already seeing a 2-3x increase in upsells which is amazing. I have no doubt over time, with more testing we will be able improve upon these early successes. This app is a no-brainer if you have up or cross sell products.

Kennedy Blue
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2022年11月23日

Hey Kennedy Blue! Thank you for leaving us a review. Stoked to hear that you're already seeing 2-3x increase in upsells with OneClickUpsell! We know you'll continue to improve upon your successes, too, and if you need anything, please reach out. Glad to have you on board!
- Team Zipify

2022年12月6日

This app is amazing! 4 Days into the free trial and I made back all the money that this app would cost after the trial ended! The support is very fast and knowledgable and my experience has been nothing but amazing thus far! Thanks for everything!

marnetic
希腊
5天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2022年12月7日

Hey marnetic! We may be a bit biased but we agree, the app is pretty amazing and starts to make money practically overnight. Stoked to hear you're having a great experience and have already increased revenue. Thank YOU for everything and for taking the time to leave us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2023年9月8日

Solid app - have used in multiple stores and it's a great way to easily increase revenue. Would love some more design customization options - but... definitely still worth it as is!

Pure Southern Health
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月13日

Thanks for the review, Pure Southern Health! OCU is definitely a great way to easily increase revenue! We suggest taking time to try various funnels to continue seeing increases. Keep an eye on our blog for non-stop feature releases, including design customizations! If you need help with anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify