整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月2日

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

2024年3月4日

Essential for our consumer goods business, and has been making us additional revenue since installing. Ezra Firestone is a good man!!

Six Scents
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月6日

Hey Six Scents! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is generating extra revenue. That's exactly why we built it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年2月10日

Very impressed with the high level of customer support when I had an issue with one of my upsells; they helped me quickly adjust settings I had changed that impacted the delivery of the messaging. ML

Michael Lindley Novels
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月14日

Hey Michael Lindley Novels,
Glad to hear the support team was able to help out, we're here if you need anything else and will pass along the review. Hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

2024年3月27日

Zipify Service Team is Awesome!!!! They haven't gotten back to me right away. I love this app. It is so easy to use, affordable and has great stats so I can see what is working and not. Thank you!!!!

Sierra Metal Design
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

Thanks for this feedback, Sierra Metal Design. We take pride in the quality of work our Support team provides and appreciate the kind words about them! We will be sure to pass along. Also happy to hear you find OCU intuitive and affordable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. You know where to find us!

2024年3月17日

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月20日

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月20日

So far it's responsible for an extra 10-15% of revenue which I think could easily be closer to 20% if I were doing a better job of creating the offer and all that entails. LOVE LOVE LOVE the post-purchase up/down-sell.

DreamVenti
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey DreamVenti,

We appreciate your review and are jazzed to hear OCU has already brought you 10-15% in extra revenue - this is why we built the app and what we love to hear. I'll drop a link below to our 5 AOV Booster training that may help get you to that 20% mark and our support team is always around if you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

https://landing.zipify.com/pages/ocu-5-aov-boosters-v2

2024年1月22日

Installed the OCU app on our store just over 30 days ago and saw a 10% increase in overall store volume. It continues to increase day by day as we learn more about the application and all its capable of. Shout out to the team for creating amazing training and content to help it's users increase their sales and the usability of the product!

CallTheLeads
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey Call the Leads,

Thank you for the review + shout out to our team, we'll make sure to pass along the compliment. Stoked to hear you've had an increase in volume and look forward to celebrating more growth in the future!

-Team Zipify

2024年1月30日

I encountered an issue with my payment, and the team was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in making the payment and even provided a thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much, guys!

ASCIA
埃及
12个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey ASCIA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad the Support Team was able to assist you. If anything else comes up, we're always here to help.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月31日

Just started using upsell. We already have 3 upsells. Reached out to support for help and they were awesome! Went above and beyond to make sure my issue was taken care of. Give them a try. There are a lot of helpful videos as well.

My Giving Store
美国
16天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey My Giving Store,

We appreciate your review and we're jazzed to hear your sales are already increasing! Our Support Team is always around if you need any more assistance and we'll pass on your compliment to them.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月24日

The team at OCU have been really great. I was having trouble with my funnels and how OCU worked, but they gave me detailed explanations which really helped.

Shop Lily Zante Books
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Shop Lily Zante Books,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you were able to resolve your issues. Let us know if you ever need anything, we're always here to help!

-Team Zipify