整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月8日

Post purchase upsell doesn't work with Klarna, apparently. So a big no in Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Germany etc.

The UI is convoluted and unintuitive too. I put off configuring it for a week because it looks like was made in 2004.

The "click ATC button" pop-up is ugly and slow, and while Vitals does both better, Vitals doesn't allow you to combine discounts with discount codes. Ugh. Nothing works except Kaching lol.

EPIKO
瑞典
14天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

We're sorry to hear that OCU wasn't a good fit for your needs. We're constantly working to improve and expand our compatibility with platforms like Klarna. Shopify currently handles data tokenization, and while not all payment processors are currently supported, we're working on expanding our capabilities in the future.

As for UI feedback, our Development team puts a lot of effort into creating a user-friendly interface for our diverse user base of 10,000+ users. We understand that preferences vary, and we're disappointed to hear that our UI didn't meet your expectations.

Our Support team is here to assist you, and we'll be sure to follow up when Klarna compatibility is available. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月24日

The team at OCU have been really great. I was having trouble with my funnels and how OCU worked, but they gave me detailed explanations which really helped.

Shop Lily Zante Books
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Shop Lily Zante Books,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you were able to resolve your issues. Let us know if you ever need anything, we're always here to help!

-Team Zipify

2023年12月7日

Once again, the One Click Upsell team has helped me fix my own mistake in a matter of minutes. Love these guys!

Indie Beauty Market
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月13日

Hey Indie Beauty Market! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always happy to help, that's what we're here for. We love you, too! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年3月1日

Fast and helpful support by Jared.

Thank you!

Lucia Avenue
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月6日

Hey Lucia Avenue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so stoked to hear that Jared provided fast and helpful support. If you need anything else, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年2月22日

Just started using ... really enjoy the functionality. Super easy to set up. Setup service has been super helpful. Looking forward to using this app with our store - sure it will help us with upsell conversion rate.

If I had some constructive feedback, I'd love to see them make the cross-sell product pictures larger on the product page ... right now they are too small to be truly functional, but hopefully this is something they have in the works.

Thanks! SG

Dingle Dangle Baby USA
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月28日

Hey Dingle Dangle Baby USA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Stoked to hear the setup was easy and looking forward to your conversion rates soaring! We appreciate the constructive feedback and have shared it with our development team. We are constantly iterating on OCU and releasing new features/updates and feedback like yours goes a long way in our future releases. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team.

- Team Zipify

2023年12月20日

so far the app has created revenue we did not have. To get the sales, we discounted products, but it is a win over all. It's cash flow you would not have had otherwise and you have created happy customers. We are very close, but have not broke through to the second price tier which is not fairly balanced. $1000 in sales will result in an 11% commission (monthly fee plus 1%), vs. $9,999 in sales will be a 2% commission. a very wide window that may bite us if we can not quickly scale and hover just above the $1000 upsale range. I may revisit this review at that price point.

Copeland
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月27日

Hey Copeland!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We strive to make OCU users happy, and are stoked to hear that you are happy AND your revenue has increased. Our customer support team is available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the tiered pricing. Please reach out to us so we can do our best to ease your apprehensions. We hope you have a 5 star day and look forward to celebrating your continued success.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月29日

The best upsell app in the entire Shopify app store.

Doggykingdom
奥地利
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Doggy Kingdom,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

2024年2月6日

Fantastic app. Easy to use and the best ever support team! Highly recommended.

In Shape Mommy
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月14日

Hey In Shape Mommy,
Thank you for your review + recommendation, we're always around if you need anything else and will pass along your compliment to our support team!

-Team Zipify

2023年11月22日

Great App, Great Service. The only real complaint is that the app can be a LITTLE buggy at times. Once you learn how to navigate them...its workable. But, i cant say enough about their service.

Jerky.com
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月30日

Hey Jerky.com! Thank you for leaving us a review. If you encounter any issues moving forward, please reach out to our support team. We're stoked to have you on board.

- Team Zipify

2023年12月27日

Amazing tech support. The app works and adds revenue to the bottom line.

The PowerHitter Co.
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月3日

Hey The PowerHitter Co.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll let our tech support know you gave them a shout out too! Stoked to hear revenue is increasing & wishing you more success in the New Year.

-Team Zipify