整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月28日

amazing app, amazing support. very helpful. i'd suggest if they can proivde a free mini course on the best practices on how to use zioify pages, build home page, sales page, product pages, blogs and how to connect them all together and how to maximize advantages to make money from it like boom did. that will be super helpful

ThePawBoom
阿拉伯联合酋长国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月6日

Hey ThePawBoom! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear you've found the app and our support team amazing! We also appreciate the suggestion for a mini-course and often offer free educational resources for our users, so stay tuned! If you need anything, please do not hesitate tor each out.

- Team Zipify

2024年3月26日

Great tool for increasing AOV

Miller Market
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Miller Market. So happy to learn that OCU is increasing AOV for your store! Please let our Support team know if you need anything. We will be here!

2023年12月7日

Amazing app for upsells! One Click Upsell is the best out there. It's user-friendly, and the support is incredible. A special thanks to Jessica for the outstanding assistance!

Natrusion
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月13日

Hey Natrusion! We appreciate your review and will make sure to let Jessica know she did a five-star job assisting you! Thanks for being here and if you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年2月5日

Very good service!!! And great app!
Recommended!!!

ShopAuritta
以色列
3个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey Shop Auritta,

Thank you for the review, we hope you have a 5 star day!
-Team Zipify

2024年1月14日

Great app, simple to use, incredible support too!

kurk.life
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月17日

Hey Kurk.Life,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying the app so far and will pass along your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月13日

Excellent service, very patient, respond to the second, and also very friendly.

Aurelius
墨西哥
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月17日

Hey Mexico,

We appreciate your review and will continue to provide support if you ever need anything, hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

2023年11月23日

I really like working with Zipify. The integration is easy and the app itself is user friendly. Our AOV went up 50% with the help of One click upsell!

Mouvement Malté
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月30日

Hey Mouvement Malté! Thank you for your review. We love having you on board, too. 50% AOV is HUGE! You're crushing it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2023年11月19日

This app makes me more $ than it costs, and pretty simple to use. Support is available and helpful. I will continue using this app for the foreseeable future.

Glitter By Kate Wild
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月22日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback, Glitter by Kate Wild. We are stoked to hear that you've found the app easy to use and quickly saw a return on investment. Please reach out if you need anything.

- Team Zipify

2023年12月15日

So far, it is doing what is supposed to do. Easy to setup. Great app!!

Naravis
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月20日

Hey Naravis! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you're enjoying it and hope you continue to have a 5 star experience!

-Team Zipify

2023年12月3日

useless app. the price is too high, I installed it, didn’t even use it, and the money was written off. No support service, no feedback! They put their energy not into the operation of the application, but into their own marketing - all the mail is in spam from this company. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

RelaxproStore
爱尔兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年12月6日

Hi RelaxproStore,
We received your app review for OneClickUpsell and our Customer Support Manager, Chris, personally reached out to apologize that your experience is not what you had hoped for. We are sorry to see that we could not locate any records of communication between you and our support team. Many reviewers rave at how wonderful our support team is and we wish we had the chance to show that. Perhaps we still can though! By offering several pricing tiers, we hope to accommodate a variety of users and their budgets. At a minimum, we'd like to refund any money you've spent with us and see how we can improve for other merchants. Our customer support team would love the opportunity to speak with you and see how we can make things right. Please respond to the personal message sent by our Customer Support Manager. Thanks so much and looking forward to chatting.

- Team Zipify