评论 (378)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月24日

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

2024年4月23日

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月29日

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

2024年5月18日

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
波兰
5个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年5月21日

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

2024年4月2日

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify

2024年6月6日

Great customer service! Very quick to respond and took care of my query no problem

BURLEBO
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

Thank you, Jeff, for excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and assist me in resolving my issue. You were a great help! :)

Banderst
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年5月31日

Dear Banderst,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! 🌟 Jeff is thrilled to hear he could help answer your questions and resolve your issue. We're always here to assist you with a smile. 😊

Cheers!
Team Zipify

2024年4月16日

My only regret is that I did not start using One Click Upsell sooner.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月29日

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that One Click Upsell has made a significant impact on your experience. Your regret only highlights the excitement of discovering new ways to enhance your journey with us. Here's to seizing every opportunity together!

Warm regards,

Team Zipify

2024年3月27日

Zipify Service Team is Awesome!!!! They haven't gotten back to me right away. I love this app. It is so easy to use, affordable and has great stats so I can see what is working and not. Thank you!!!!

Sierra Metal Design
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月16日

Thanks for this feedback, Sierra Metal Design. We take pride in the quality of work our Support team provides and appreciate the kind words about them! We will be sure to pass along. Also happy to hear you find OCU intuitive and affordable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. You know where to find us!

2024年5月9日

Things I love about this app:

1. Quick support respond time, it took around 2 minutes to answer.
2. Super customizable Funnel, from Pre Purchase Funnel to Post Purchase and Thank You Page.
3. Easy to build and guide.
4. Tons of KPIs and A/B Tests

Fan of Ezra and the whole team.

FastrLabs
西班牙
12天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年5月14日

Dear FastrLabs,
"Thank you so much for your incredibly kind and detailed review! Providing quick support and customizable funnels are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in these features.

We're glad you appreciate the ease of building and guiding the funnels, as well as the wealth of KPIs and A/B testing options available. We'll be sure to pass on your praise to Ezra and the team—it means a lot to us all. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!"

Team Zipify

2024年3月17日

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月20日

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify