整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月9日

A very helpful, well-designed, and feature-rich app! The customer support is fast and efficient, they resolved all my doubts in just a few moments. Highly recommended!

GLOWY
義大利
使用應用程式 1天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2023年7月13日

Thanks, GLOWY! We're stoked to know you find OCU so useful and that you've had a positive experience with Customer Support. We appreciate the recommendation -- if you need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

編輯時間:2021年1月29日

Okay this app is amazing! It's not clunky, it's easy to use, PLUS you don't have to create a different offer for separate products, you can select 10 products and apply a single offer to each. that makes my life SO MUCH EASIER than other upsell apps! I'm IN LOVE!

The Sun Emporium
加拿大
使用應用程式 5天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2021年2月1日

Hey everyone at The Sun Emporium! This is an amazing review. Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad to hear everything is going well and you're finding OCU easy to use. We aim to please! :) Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

2022年12月6日

This app is amazing! 4 Days into the free trial and I made back all the money that this app would cost after the trial ended! The support is very fast and knowledgable and my experience has been nothing but amazing thus far! Thanks for everything!

marnetic
希臘
使用應用程式 5天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2022年12月7日

Hey marnetic! We may be a bit biased but we agree, the app is pretty amazing and starts to make money practically overnight. Stoked to hear you're having a great experience and have already increased revenue. Thank YOU for everything and for taking the time to leave us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2021年5月19日

Happy with the App thus far! Very user friendly and great customer service.
Highly recommend this app.

Benji Sleep
加拿大
使用應用程式 5天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2021年5月24日

Hey Benji Sleep, thanks for a great review. Glad you're happy with OCU so far! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

2021年1月28日

Awesome fast responsive customer support team, super communicative, the issue was sorted within minutes.

Nextlovegift
英國
使用應用程式 4天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2021年1月29日

Nextlovegift, thank you for the great review. Sorry to hear you were having problems but I'm very excited to hear our awesome support team was able to help you get things sorted. So glad to have you onboard!
-Team Zipify

2021年1月21日

Great support! I reached out with some questions I was having, and their team dug real deep to get to the bottom of it all!

FurryFreshness Premium Stain and Smell Remover
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2021年1月21日

Hey there! Thanks for the great review. So glad our team was able to help you resolve your issues. That's what we're here for. If anything else comes up, just reach out.

2021年5月23日

I used this app to upsell my products and it seems to work well. Had a rough go at it at first until I received help from support. Great guys thanks

Eliot Grey
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2021年5月24日

Hey Eliot Grey! Glad to hear that you're up and running. Keep us posted how it goes. Just reach out if you need anything else!
-Team Zipify

2020年11月6日

I've been using the Legacy Zipify OCU app for 2 years now. Thank you for building such a great app and providing such amazing customer support. If you want to increase your revenue by 10%, use Zipify OCU!

Bold Uniq
英國
使用應用程式 3天
2020年11月27日

Hands down best app of 2020. FIRE!!!! Easy to setup and really helps AOV. Truly a no brainer for any shopify store.

WhiskeyBarrelRings.com
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Glad to hear OCU is working well for you! Keep us posted if you need anything from the team!

2020年12月8日

So intuitive and easy to use! I should also say instructive...feel like I'm learning something every time I use it.... And a huge A+ for the support team, thanks guys!!

Faux the Love!
美國
使用應用程式 3天