評價 (388)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月10日

I would recommend this App to anyone. Every time I have had a question or become unstuck the team is there willing to help via the live chat. Very quick responses and solutions to my problems/questions. Amazing service

DazzlingLEDs
英國
使用應用程式 2天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Dear DazzlingLEDs,
Thank you for the glowing recommendation! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly through live chat. Providing quick and effective solutions is our top priority. If you ever need anything else, we're always here to help!

Team Zipify

2024年5月13日

Simple to use. Effective so far.

CatholicVote
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Dear, CatholicVote

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our product simple to use and effective. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Team Zipify

2024年3月17日

Really, really good. Helps to increase AOV, revenue and CVR. Love it. Would recommend.

Step One UK
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Hey Step One UK. So stoked to hear the app is increasing your AOV and revenue. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年6月13日

Made a significant impact on our revenue immediately.

GreaterGood
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年6月17日

Dear GreaterGood,
"Wow, thank you! We're thrilled to hear our impact was immediate and significant! 🚀💰"

Team Zipify

2024年6月27日

thanks to Jeff, so kind and good listening
great guy

Gate Of Heaven
以色列
使用應用程式 9天
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Dear Gate Of Heaven,
"Thanks a ton for the shoutout! 🙌 Jeff is indeed awesome and always ready to lend an ear. We're lucky to have him on our team! 😊👍"

Team Zipify

2024年3月4日

Essential for our consumer goods business, and has been making us additional revenue since installing. Ezra Firestone is a good man!!

Six Scents
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hey Six Scents! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is generating extra revenue. That's exactly why we built it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年2月10日

Very impressed with the high level of customer support when I had an issue with one of my upsells; they helped me quickly adjust settings I had changed that impacted the delivery of the messaging. ML

Michael Lindley Novels
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年2月14日

Hey Michael Lindley Novels,
Glad to hear the support team was able to help out, we're here if you need anything else and will pass along the review. Hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

2024年3月26日

Great tool for increasing AOV

Miller Market
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Miller Market. So happy to learn that OCU is increasing AOV for your store! Please let our Support team know if you need anything. We will be here!

2024年3月1日

Fast and helpful support by Jared.

Thank you!

Lucia Avenue
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hey Lucia Avenue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so stoked to hear that Jared provided fast and helpful support. If you need anything else, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月20日

So far it's responsible for an extra 10-15% of revenue which I think could easily be closer to 20% if I were doing a better job of creating the offer and all that entails. LOVE LOVE LOVE the post-purchase up/down-sell.

DreamVenti
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Zipify Apps 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hey DreamVenti,

We appreciate your review and are jazzed to hear OCU has already brought you 10-15% in extra revenue - this is why we built the app and what we love to hear. I'll drop a link below to our 5 AOV Booster training that may help get you to that 20% mark and our support team is always around if you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

https://landing.zipify.com/pages/ocu-5-aov-boosters-v2