One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Zipify Apps
245 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
March 24, 2022

Thank you for you answer, you replied very quickly . I am happy to use your app, It works very wll. Thank you for your service.

Jump-R
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Zipify Apps replied March 25, 2022

Hey Jump-R thanks for the review. So glad to hear we were able to answer your question, quickly! That is our aim, to be as fast and helpful as possible. If anything else comes up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

March 23, 2022

Super easy to set up and quick, responsive support. For API reasons, it didn't work w my ERP system to have post purchase add ons, but pre-purchase works great.

mikimiette
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Zipify Apps replied March 25, 2022

Hey Mikimiette! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear you're getting results from OCU despite the API stuff. That's a bummer. Did you reach out to our support team so they could take a look at it? We want to make sure this is something we can fix, or add to the roadmap to fix. Hope all is well!
-Team Zipify

March 1, 2022

That app has been good so far. Some limitations, but the great customer service has made up for it.

Future Kind
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Zipify Apps replied March 3, 2022

Hey Future Kind thanks for the kind review! So glad that our ninja support team were able to help you. They are the best in the biz. If you need anything else, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

February 21, 2022

Excellent upsell app. It's raised AOV on both our stores, and the customer support has been top notch. Highly recommend!

CCL Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zipify Apps replied February 25, 2022

Hey CCL Supplements! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear OCU is helping you raise your average order value. That's what dreams are made of...and why we exist! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

February 16, 2022

A smooth and easy way to add upsells to your site! Awesome customer service. App is very easy to use too.

iOgrapher
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zipify Apps replied February 18, 2022

iOgrapher thanks for the review. Glad to hear you're finding things easy to use and add more revenue to your store. We're here if you need anything, just reach out.
-Team Zipify