One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 171 reviews

Gutsy Goodness

Location United States

The Zipify Team is always A-MAZ-ING and they seem to always be there when I need them. I had an app conflict that Justine helped me work my way through and now everything works -- such a relief. You can't go wrong with this software or this company. I'd sign up for anything they offered (and nearly have!)

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hey Gusty Goodness! Thanks for the great review. I'll let Justine know that you are stoked with her help. She's awesome! :D Thanks for being an amazing customer. Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

ESH Custom Calls

This app really increased my AOV, and it does everything I could ask for from an upsell app plus a lot more! The best thing about it is you can do split-testing, something that is very hard to find. It has post purchase, pre-purchase, and thank you page offers, you can do more than one post purchase and you can do down-sells. Also has a neat dashboard where you can see which products are doing good. Very user-friendly, any one can use it. If you need help, you can watch one of their many training videos or simply reach out to their support team and they can answer any questions.
I'm never going to look any further for an upsell app!

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hey ESH Custom Calls! Thanks for the thorough review! So glad to hear you're really getting value from all the features we've put into the app to make it valuable. If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

beardlaunch

I used to help me sell more of a product customer already bought. I like how the funnel is easy to edit. I'd like if I could put more info on upsell page like more text and stuff for a longer pitch

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hey Beardlaunch! Thanks for the review! Love to hear that you're finding funnels easy. That's our goal, to make it easy to increase your AOV. We'll definitely let the team at Shopify know about making the pages longer. If they allow it we will :) If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Pool Outlet

I love the app, support is really helpful, app does the good job. Increase sales drastically. For me its around 15% of revenue from OCU.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey Pool Outlet! So awesome to hear that OCU is helping you increase revenue by 15%! That's huge! Thank you for sharing. We build our apps to do just that. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Influlife.fr

Great application great help when i got problem, like the service, and the upsell work perfectly try it ;)

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey Influlife thanks for the honest review! Glad to hear OCU is treating you well...as is our amazing support team. We're here if you need us, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dugout Mugs®

Helped us increase our AOV...very easy to use. Highly recommend. Pre purchase + post purchase + thank you page offers. Cross sells / down sells, etc. Their page builder app rocks, too.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Randall and the Dugout Mugs team! Thanks for the review! :D Doesn't get better than this. You're really leveraging all that OCU has to offer...and seeing the results of what can happen. Appreciate you guys. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team ZIpify

Divine Derriere®

OCU is a fantastic app that will increase aov with ease! And their support team is top notch. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hey Divine Derriere! Thanks for the review. So stoked to hear you're getting the main reason to use the app :D And yes, I agree our support team (in my MAYBE slightly biased opinion) is the best in the biz! If you need us for anything, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

RecoveryChip

This app is a game changer for me. My customers are frequently purchasing additional items pre and post sale which in many cases is covering the cost of the advertising that brought the customer to my website.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hey RecoveryChip! Thanks for the review. This is amazing to hear. Covering ad costs is HUGE to growth. That's awesome. That's why we do what we do, and you're proof it works. Thanks so much for sharing. If you need anything reach out!
-Team Zipify

Jump-R

Thank you for you answer, you replied very quickly . I am happy to use your app, It works very wll. Thank you for your service.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hey Jump-R thanks for the review. So glad to hear we were able to answer your question, quickly! That is our aim, to be as fast and helpful as possible. If anything else comes up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

mikimiette

Super easy to set up and quick, responsive support. For API reasons, it didn't work w my ERP system to have post purchase add ons, but pre-purchase works great.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hey Mikimiette! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear you're getting results from OCU despite the API stuff. That's a bummer. Did you reach out to our support team so they could take a look at it? We want to make sure this is something we can fix, or add to the roadmap to fix. Hope all is well!
-Team Zipify