Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost average order value and overall revenue, with some reporting a 10-15% increase. It's praised for its user-friendly, intuitive interface and flexibility, allowing for customization and addition of offers throughout the sales funnel. The post-purchase up/down-sell feature is particularly popular. Customer support is noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness, and the app's creator is appreciated for his advice. Merchants also value the app's training content and A/B testing capability for optimizing performance. Some merchants have generated thousands in extra revenue using this app.

January 27, 2023

This is a great app to increase your average order value! I support Ezra with everything he does and can't believe I haven't added this app sooner. Would definitely recommend!

Blue Culture Tees
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 1, 2023

Hey Blue Culture Tees. OCU increases AOV practically overnight, and we are stoked you're enjoying the app! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review and for the recommendation. Love to hear you support Ezra in all that he does, too. If you need anything at all, please reach out. - Team Zipify

May 14, 2022

so far so good, really easy to use and have been getting a lot more business since we installed it about 2 months ago. will update this review after 6 months

Morningside Naturals
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 20, 2022

Hey Morningside Naturals thanks for the review! Stoked to have you onboard, and we look forward to 6 months and more! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

March 1, 2022

That app has been good so far. Some limitations, but the great customer service has made up for it.

Future Kind
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 3, 2022

Hey Future Kind thanks for the kind review! So glad that our ninja support team were able to help you. They are the best in the biz. If you need anything else, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

August 10, 2022

The best app for upsells! They are constantly making updates to their products for best performance, and their customer support is top-notch. They also have other amazing products that we are using across 2 other shopify stores; Zipify Pages which is a web page builder, Smart Marketer which has incredible training for small and large businesses. 10/10 recommend.

Raw Frozen Scents
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 10, 2022

Hey Raw Frozen Scents! Thanks for the review and 10/10 recommendation. Glad to hear that you're enjoying all the functionality OCU has to offer and using Zipify Pages and Smart Marketer. That's a winning combination. Glad to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

August 22, 2022

Amazing customer service! Great product. Request some dev work to create more granular reporting on historical A/B tests!

BRECK + FOX
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 24, 2022

Hey BRECK + FOX! Stoked to hear that you are enjoying OCU and that you've had amazing interactions with our support team. That makes our day. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Edited April 20, 2021

Phenomenal outstanding service. We had old OCU legacy hanging around and it was seriously throwing out a sidebar cart app. Justine fixed it all, I wish I could hire you myself. Can't thank you enough for fixing my problems. Ezra needs to know how awesome you are.

JetFuel You
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 26, 2021

Hey JetFuel You, we'll definitely let Justine know how thrilled you were with her help. She is amazing. Thank you for the great review as well. Glad you're enjoying your time with OCU. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

November 12, 2020

THE BEST APP!! The support is amazing. This app is very useful and easily increases the average order value.

GOLDEN DERMA
France
About 2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

Very helpful team and assisted me immediately on some issues I was having. Highly recommend this conversion app :D

steelaltitude
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied June 11, 2021

Hey SteelAltitude! Thank you for the kind review. Glad to hear the team was able to assist you! That's what we're here for. If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify

August 1, 2022

This app has single handedly reshaped the direction of my business. These guys are raising the bar when it comes to all things Upsell.

Nodiee
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 5, 2022

Hey Nodiee! Thanks so much for the review! So glad to hear OCU is reshaping the direction of your business. That's why we built the app! If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

August 6, 2022

OCU was recommended to me by a Shopify Partner agency I used for marketing. It was easy to install, and get started. I've been getting pretty consistent conversions via the app and an increase in AOV over the past month since I've installed it. Great app. Well done!

Bird on the Hill Designs
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 10, 2022

Hey Bird on the Hill Designs! Stoked to hear about the consistent conversions and increase in AOV! That makes our day and is why we built the app! Glad you're enjoying OCU. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify