One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 171 reviews

Bowie's Bites

I just started using the app and the customer service is just amazing. Justine was really friendly and very helpful! With her, I was able to create a pre-purchase offer.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey Bowie's Bites! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear Justine was able to help you. She's awesome! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

KamdonKreations

Customer service is off the charts!!! Anytime I have a question, it is answered in a timely clear manor:)

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

KamdonKreations! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear our support team has delivered. We aim to be best in class...so it's great to hear they are living up to that. Will pass this on to the team! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Quality of Life Labs

User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Quality of Life Labs! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear OCU is helping improve your numbers! That's what we strive for. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

AlbumArt

Great app, brought so much more revenue! The customer service is also very quick and helpful. Must have app!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

AlbumArt thanks for the great review. Glad to hear OCU is adding to your revenue! This is our aim with everything we do. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Touch Skin Care

One of the best apps we have installed which gives instant ROI. Very easy to implement and after running it for a few weeks by testing various up sell offers, we have left this app in auto-pilot mode.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Touch Skin Care! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear you were able to turn OCU on and put er in auto-pilot. We love to hear that. Should anything come up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Image Wash Products

Great customer service. The sleekest looking upsell app on the market backed by an incredible team of developers and support advisors.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hey Image Wash Products thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time. Glad you're loving OCU. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Acting & Voice Studios

Great app and great customer service! I wrote in confused about the functionality and they were very fast getting back to me and helped me with the issue. Now it's smooth sailing.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey Acting & Voice Studios! Thank you for the review. Glad to hear we were able to get things cleared up and sailing smooth! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

HopSport

Amazing app. Awesome support. Special thanks to Gaby who understood my requirement and helped me set up the Pre-Purchase and Post-Purchase upsell successfully and optimize my funnel:)

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey HopSport! Glad to hear you're enjoying OCU and our support team was able to help! We'll make sure Gaby knows you appreciate her! Thanks for joining us. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Calm Crystal

I have used one-click upsell for multiple stores and the split testing and statistics make it the best upsell app out there and the direct Shopify integration makes the process extremely easy. I just recently started using zipify pages as well for the first time and same thing there the split testing and statistics alone makes these apps worth it because you are gonna earn million by constantly improving bit by bit. with my last store, I hovered around a 2% conversion rate(before ios 14) and now I have a new store even a higher priced product and my goal is still to get to an average conversion rate of 3%

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hey Calm Crystal! Thank you for the awesome review. So glad to hear that you're fully utilizing all the features OCU and Zipify Pages have to offer! If you need anything else, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Polysleep Canada

We we're looking for an app to help with AOV lift and after reserach decided on OCU. We've had Great customer service from Tasha and we're thrilled to use OCU on our website!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey Polysleep Canada thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're excited to use OCU and that Tasha was able to help you! We'll make sure to pass on your review to her so she knows you enjoyed her service. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify