One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 171 reviews

Semilla Cosmeticos

The Best app Ever!
In Semilla Cosméticos increase our sells in 23% with Upsells!
It´s really easy to configure and quicky.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Semila Cosmeticos! Thanks for sharing your results. This is awesome to hear. If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

ClearSigh

I used this app to make the upsells and it's amazing, so easy to use, everything is customized to take care of details and don't lose the customer at the moment to offer a different option, I really recommend this app 100%.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for the kind review ClearSigh! We appreciate your recommendation. Glad to hear everything has been easy. That's what we aim for! If you need anything, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Vibriance

I've done over a million dollars worth of upsells with this app, it has been a game-changer for my store! You need this app to increase your AOV so you can properly advertise!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Vibriance! Thanks so much for sharing this review. This is amazing to hear. If you need anything, please just reach out!
-Team Zipify

GYMZAH

I'm at loss for words for the support OCU team has shown. It's absolutely phenomenal. I've had the privilege of reaching out to the support team for few clarifications and additional questions. Rest, assured the team, especially, Justine, went above and beyond her call of duty to ensure all my questions were answered and the solution was acceptable with a stellar outcome. Thank you for the fantastic support. You've gained a hardcore customer from me. Absolutely phenomenal.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hey Gymzah! Thanks for the awesome review. I let Justine know you were stoked with your experience. This is so great to hear. If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Lucid Polish

Love this app and how they continue to improve on it. Definitely has made a big difference in our bottom line! ALSO... THE SUPPORT IS FREAKING AMAZING!!! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Lucid Polish thanks for the great review! So glad to hear OCU has helped improve revenue...and that our support team has been kickin' butt! :) If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Nefertem

So far, so good! Love how easy this program is to use and the customer service has been EXCELLENT! Heard about OneCLick and Zipify pages through a business consultant who has achieved great success in part due to these apps. Excited to complete more funnels!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hey Nefertem! Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found OCU easy to work with. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Medicsio

i love the software and my aov has skyrocket since using this app but better the app is the almost instance customer service they provide.
these guys are the best in the bizz in my opinion and i think you need to be fool not use them.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hey Medicsio thank you for the great review! Glad to hear your AOV has increased. That's what we live for! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Master Organic Chemistry Study Guides

First, upsells have worked great. Second, technical support has been very responsive. I had a small technical issue after installing (pretty unique to my store) and the OCU team was able to dig into my site's cart templaate and fix my issue. Thanks team.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

MOCSG! Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear the team was able to fix the issue and get you up and running! If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify

steelaltitude

Very helpful team and assisted me immediately on some issues I was having. Highly recommend this conversion app :D

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hey SteelAltitude! Thank you for the kind review. Glad to hear the team was able to assist you! That's what we're here for. If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify

DNA Lean

OCU helps you to quickly and easily build the best funnels, and there support is 2nd to none! They want you to succeed! Awesome!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

DNA Lean! Thank you for the great review. You're totally right, when you succeed we succeed! If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify