One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

TrumpTrendz

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Customer service is excellent. Would like to see more options to customize colors, buttons. Would def recommend overall

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey TrumpTrendz thanks for the honest review! Glad to hear for the most part OCU is working for you. As Shopify allows for more options via their api we use, we'll roll out new features. Check back soon. If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

The Good Tee

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Its tough to wrap your head around but when you get it the app rules. only wish is they had chat to help customers. thank you!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Good Tee! Thanks for the review. We do have in app chat support. Just click on the blue chat icon in the lower right hand side of your screen. Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

SmoothTrue.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

I use the one click upsell - zipify app. The app is working great, and I am enjoying how the app show my products.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hey SmoothTrue.com! Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate the kind words. Glad to hear you're liking OCU! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Woodstone

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

awesome app , really useful to increase AOV. Only thing I didn't like the price of app double after $200 of upsell sale . If they can keep the base price until $500 of upsell sale , it would give better ROI for users with low volume. If you are high volume sale you ROI is quite good.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hey Woodstone, thank you for the honest review. We appreciate it. We'll definitely take your feedback to the team to make sure our pricing is as spot on as possible. If you need anything reach out!
-Team Zipify

Boho Betty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Fantastic App! Best upsell app that we've used so far. Its easy to use, client support is fantastic and most importantly generated significant value in upsells during our free trial. I've given 4 stars instead of 5 as it would be nice to see a feature that allows you to copy upsells funnels from one shopify store to a shopify store for another country. Furthermore, we've had a few customers that have accidently added post-purchase offers and paid when they've actually wanted to look at the product in more detail. At the moment only the first shopify image shows without the rest of the photo slideshow showing. Perhaps if all the images show it would solve the issue of customers accidently adding post-purchase offers. All in all, very happy with how our free trial went and so will be continuing with OCU Native app. Definitely recommend to all businesses out there - big or small!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hey Boho Betty! Thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback, and we agree. Photo Carousels would be awesome. We're trying to talk to Shopify to see if they'll allow for it. That'd be amazing, and we can definitely see the value for our users. Thanks for bringing it up! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Pawion

Location Finland
Time spent using app 11 months

Good app. Makes huge difference. Nothing to complaint expect the cart popups don't work but overall I recommend

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Pawion! Thanks for the honest review. Could you reach out to our support team so we can take a look at your specific installation and figure out why those cart popups aren't working for you? Looking forward to getting these working! Talk soon!
-Team Zipify

Survival Frog

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We love the idea of the app and that Shopify now allows their check out to be used. The ThankYou page offer needs some work though. We had to turn off completely after losing $3k. Thank You Page product should not be added to customer orders unless they are paid for (currently, it adds it and then asks for customer payment, it's not very clear where the customer is supposed to pay again for the order if the customer does not pay, 30 mins later the order is edited and "removes" the thank you product from the Shopify order, but it does not edit the order in ShipStation, like it normally would when you edit an order in Shopify), so customers end up getting a FREE product. Hopefully OCU and Shopify can fix this glitch soon and offer OCU more payment options to use with the regular upsells. Support is good about getting back to you and explaining issues.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey Survival Frong! So sorry to hear about this issue. Can definitely understand that this is a problem. We’ve found your tickets and we did respond, but it looks like it hasn’t been read yet. Wanted to comment here as well to try and get this sorted for you. Upon further investigation we’ve found that the issue is that that Shipstation is fulfilling TY page orders before the customer has a chance to pay or have the item removed from the order due to failed payment. This isn’t something we can't fix from our side. However, we’re doing our best to contact Shipstation to see if we can work with them to fix this issue. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

ABC PERFORMANCE SUPPLEMENTS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Love this app as an add on with the Zipify Pages app! It's like Clickfunnels for Shopify - amazing! The only thing is I wish we were able to modify the checkout page like in the older Legacy version... Hopefully, they'll bring that back!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey ABC Performance! Thanks for the honest review! Unfortuantely the limitations you're seeing on the checkout page are enforced by Shopify to streamline the checkout process across all apps. If they ever open it up to give folks like you more flexibility, we'll definitely add it in! Good to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

seidoknives

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

This is a very good app. I like it a lot. It's helped increase our AOV and bring in extra revenue. It also really helps on those volatile days when CVR drops, the higher AOV makes you plow through those tough days and stay afloat. My only complaint is the fact that the UI and styling is very limited (or non-existent) and you can't customize the offer/page that much - this is very frustrating. If they can improve in this area the app would be excellent

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello SeidoKnives, thank you for the review. Glad to hear that OCU is helping you on those tough days! As for the limited stylings that is a limitation of the Shopify API. We've included every styling that Shopify will let us use. We're working with them to try and open it up more, but they want a consistent experience across all checkouts...which is why there are some limitations. In the future we hope this improves, but for now we work with what they give us. Thanks for the honest review! If you need anything, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

elo

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 20 days

I used zipify's OCU. Very easy to install and implement the upsells. I am having great results. Some of my funnels are getting 37% success rate. Highly recommended for all shopify store onwers.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Hey there elo! Thanks for the honest review. From the sounds of it everything is going great. A 37% conversion rate is amazing. Curious why this review was only 4 stars. Was there something missing that resulted in us missing the last star? Would love to know so we could try to rectify the situation. Either way, glad to hear things are working well. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Previous 1
Previous 1