One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
254 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
November 21, 2022

Great customer service! Always very quick to answer any questions I am have with set up or segments.

Myjestix
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Zipify Apps replied November 23, 2022

Hey Myjestix! Glad to hear you had a great experience with out customer support team. Thanks for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

August 31, 2022

Dillon and his support team truly went above and beyond to resolve an issue for us during our trial phase. Even when they learned the issue was not on their side but in Shopify's API, they continued to offer their support, reaching out to shopify on our behalf, offering troubleshoot advice, and promptly following up with me with any updates or checking in to let me know they were still working on things. Amazing customer service. Thank you! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I wish the post-purchase funnel was more customizable to better match our custom shopify theme.

Strong Brand Social
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Zipify Apps replied September 7, 2022

Hey Strong Brand Social! Thanks for the review. We are a little biased, but we think our support team is the best in the business! We will be sure to let Dillon and the team know about your amazing experience. Sorry to hear that you find the funnel not as customizable as you'd like for your theme. We are continuously working on adding new features for OCU, so stay tuned. In the meantime, if you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

June 6, 2022

Customer service is excellent. Would like to see more options to customize colors, buttons. Would def recommend overall

TrumpTrendz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Zipify Apps replied June 17, 2022

Hey TrumpTrendz thanks for the honest review! Glad to hear for the most part OCU is working for you. As Shopify allows for more options via their api we use, we'll roll out new features. Check back soon. If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 20, 2022

Its tough to wrap your head around but when you get it the app rules. only wish is they had chat to help customers. thank you!

The Good Tee
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zipify Apps replied May 20, 2022

Hey Good Tee! Thanks for the review. We do have in app chat support. Just click on the blue chat icon in the lower right hand side of your screen. Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

March 11, 2022

I use the one click upsell - zipify app. The app is working great, and I am enjoying how the app show my products.

SmoothTrue.com
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Zipify Apps replied March 21, 2022

Hey SmoothTrue.com! Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate the kind words. Glad to hear you're liking OCU! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Edited December 31, 2021

awesome app , really useful to increase AOV. Only thing I didn't like the price of app double after $200 of upsell sale . If they can keep the base price until $500 of upsell sale , it would give better ROI for users with low volume. If you are high volume sale you ROI is quite good.

Woodstone
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zipify Apps replied January 7, 2022

Hey Woodstone, thank you for the honest review. We appreciate it. We'll definitely take your feedback to the team to make sure our pricing is as spot on as possible. If you need anything reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 30, 2021

Fantastic App! Best upsell app that we've used so far. Its easy to use, client support is fantastic and most importantly generated significant value in upsells during our free trial. I've given 4 stars instead of 5 as it would be nice to see a feature that allows you to copy upsells funnels from one shopify store to a shopify store for another country. Furthermore, we've had a few customers that have accidently added post-purchase offers and paid when they've actually wanted to look at the product in more detail. At the moment only the first shopify image shows without the rest of the photo slideshow showing. Perhaps if all the images show it would solve the issue of customers accidently adding post-purchase offers. All in all, very happy with how our free trial went and so will be continuing with OCU Native app. Definitely recommend to all businesses out there - big or small!

Boho Betty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zipify Apps replied December 3, 2021

Hey Boho Betty! Thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback, and we agree. Photo Carousels would be awesome. We're trying to talk to Shopify to see if they'll allow for it. That'd be amazing, and we can definitely see the value for our users. Thanks for bringing it up! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 11, 2021

Good app. Makes huge difference. Nothing to complaint expect the cart popups don't work but overall I recommend

Pawion
Finland
Time spent using app: 11 months
Zipify Apps replied October 18, 2021

Hey Pawion! Thanks for the honest review. Could you reach out to our support team so we can take a look at your specific installation and figure out why those cart popups aren't working for you? Looking forward to getting these working! Talk soon!
-Team Zipify

Edited July 28, 2021

We love the idea of the app and that Shopify now allows their check out to be used. The ThankYou page offer needs some work though. We had to turn off completely after losing $3k. Thank You Page product should not be added to customer orders unless they are paid for (currently, it adds it and then asks for customer payment, it's not very clear where the customer is supposed to pay again for the order if the customer does not pay, 30 mins later the order is edited and "removes" the thank you product from the Shopify order, but it does not edit the order in ShipStation, like it normally would when you edit an order in Shopify), so customers end up getting a FREE product. Hopefully OCU and Shopify can fix this glitch soon and offer OCU more payment options to use with the regular upsells. Support is good about getting back to you and explaining issues.

Survival Frog
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zipify Apps replied July 26, 2021

Hey Survival Frong! So sorry to hear about this issue. Can definitely understand that this is a problem. We’ve found your tickets and we did respond, but it looks like it hasn’t been read yet. Wanted to comment here as well to try and get this sorted for you. Upon further investigation we’ve found that the issue is that that Shipstation is fulfilling TY page orders before the customer has a chance to pay or have the item removed from the order due to failed payment. This isn’t something we can't fix from our side. However, we’re doing our best to contact Shipstation to see if we can work with them to fix this issue. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

July 21, 2021

Love this app as an add on with the Zipify Pages app! It's like Clickfunnels for Shopify - amazing! The only thing is I wish we were able to modify the checkout page like in the older Legacy version... Hopefully, they'll bring that back!

ABC PERFORMANCE SUPPLEMENTS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zipify Apps replied July 26, 2021

Hey ABC Performance! Thanks for the honest review! Unfortuantely the limitations you're seeing on the checkout page are enforced by Shopify to streamline the checkout process across all apps. If they ever open it up to give folks like you more flexibility, we'll definitely add it in! Good to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify