One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.7 of 5 stars(102 reviews)

Increase Average Order Value

Use in-cart and post purchase upsells & cross-sells to boost average order value. It takes just minutes to set up your offers!

Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

Maximize order value throughout the sales process: offer one click in-cart upsells before checkout and post-purchase upsells after checkout!

Built-in Split Testing

Optimize your upsells by testing different offers, quantities & creative. Our offer pages come tested by high-volume Shopify stores!


About One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Optimized Pre- & Post-Purchase Upsells

Increase your revenue and boost average order value overnight — without a designer or developer! No need for your customers to go back through Checkout or re-enter any information.

  • Conversion Tested * Easy to Use * Built-in Split Testing

Pre-Purchase (In-Cart) Upsells

Offer complementary products, product upgrades and product bundles right from the cart page.

  • Add new item or replace current item in cart
  • Easily customizable (no designer or developer needed)
  • Mobile-responsive and editable

Post-Purchase One-Click Upsells

  • High-converting upsell offer pages that have undergone rigorous testing on high-volume Shopify stores.
  • Easily customize offer pages to match your brand
  • Add multiple upsells and downsells in your funnel
  • Trigger upsells by products, specified product variant, or collection.

Built-In Split Testing

  • Easily optimize your upsell funnel for maximum revenue
  • Test offers, designs, copy, and quantity with a couple of clicks
  • No complicated code or tracking scripts

Native Shopify Integration

  • Increase Campaign Performance - With accurate data and tracking you never lose leads or sales
  • Save Time & Energy - With all your inventory at your fingertips, creating upsells is a breeze
  • Use Shopify’s Reliable Checkout: all sales go through Shopify Payments OR any third-party credit card processor supported by Shopify checkout in your region.

** Additional Processors Currently Unavailable: Shop Pay, NMI, PayPal Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay

*Offsite Processors like Afterpay, Sezzle, Klarna, Payment Express, PxPay, PaymentExpress, Etc currently unavailable.

*Support for Customized Checkouts on Shopify Plus Coming Soon. UPDATE: As of January 25, 2021, the upgraded Shopify Checkout version is available to Shopify Plus merchants.

If you upgrade to this version, OCU post-purchase offers will be supported, even if the checkout.liquid file is customized!

*Support for subscriptions, duties, multi-currency where buyer currency is different than store currency coming soon. Currently post-purchase upsells will not be triggered on these orders.

Zipify's Guarantee

If for any reason you are not delighted with your purchase, simply remove the app before your trial ends and you will not be charged.

Works with

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

Tier 1

$24.99/month

  • Up to $200 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

Tier 2

$49.99/month

  • $200-$400 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

Tier 3

$59.99/month

  • $400-$500 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

Tier 4

$79.99/month

Over $500 In Upsell Revenue? See our pricing page for details.

  • All features are included.

  • For larger plans view our pricing page.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Glowy Charm

Easy to use app so far. Hoping it brings in some good conversions. Karina was super helpful with setting up my funnels. I'd recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Glowy Charm thank you for the kind review! Glad to hear Karina got you all set up. We'll definitely let her know you were pleased with the support she provided. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Gohigher

I needed help with loading up a product for One Click upsell pre-sale, I made a request for on help center, I was a little discouraged by the suggested 2 hr response time so I continue to look for help elsewhere until then, however, When I did receive a response the rep sent me a video that was easy to follow and I was able to complete my sells funnel, I'm pleased that I was able to get this done today

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Gohigher, sorry to hear that the response time was longer than you hoped. It sounds like maybe you didn't have to wait as long as it said? We're hoping that is the case as we always try to get back to you within an hour during regular business hours. Glad you were able to sort this out once our agent got back to you. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

GT collection

This app is a MUST for any Shopify store. It allows you to create any kind of upsells, including an upsell on thank you page + customer support is just awesome!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey GT Collection thank you for the great review. Glad to hear we're in your MUST HAVE category! :) This is the best news we can shoot for. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify