One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.6 of 5 stars(132 reviews)

Increase Average Order Value

Use in-cart and post purchase upsells & cross-sells to boost average order value. It takes just minutes to set up your offers!

Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

Maximize order value throughout the sales process: offer one click in-cart upsells before checkout and post-purchase upsells after checkout!

Built-in Split Testing

Optimize your upsells by testing different offers, quantities & creative. Our offer pages come tested by high-volume Shopify stores!


About One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Optimized Pre- & Post-Purchase Upsells - *Book A Private Demo At Zipify.com*

Increase your revenue and boost average order value overnight — without a designer or developer! No need for your customers to go back through Checkout or re-enter any information.

  • Conversion Tested * Easy to Use * Built-in Split Testing

Pre-Purchase (In-Cart) Upsells

Offer complementary products, product upgrades and product bundles right from the cart page.

  • Add new item or replace current item in cart
  • Easily customizable (no designer or developer needed)
  • Mobile-responsive and editable

Post-Purchase One-Click Upsells

  • High-converting upsell offer pages that have undergone rigorous testing on high-volume Shopify stores.
  • Easily customize offer pages to match your brand
  • Add multiple upsells and downsells in your funnel
  • Trigger upsells by products, specified product variant, or collection.

Thank You Page Upsells

  • Add another chance to increase AOV to your checkout process
  • Create offers that show on the customer’s Order Details page after they’ve completed their order.
  • Easy to configure in a few clicks
  • Increase revenue by 15% on average by using pre-purchase, post-purchase, and thank you page upsells

Built-In Split Testing

  • Easily optimize your upsell funnel for maximum revenue
  • Test offers, designs, copy, and quantity with a couple of clicks
  • No complicated code or tracking scripts

Native Shopify Integration

  • Increase Campaign Performance - With accurate data and tracking you never lose leads or sales
  • Save Time & Energy - With all your inventory at your fingertips, creating upsells is a breeze
  • Use Shopify’s Reliable Checkout: all sales go through Shopify Payments OR any third-party credit card processor supported by Shopify checkout in your region. Including ShopPay and Paypal Express.

** Additional Processors Currently Unavailable: NMI, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay

*Offsite Processors like Afterpay, Sezzle, Klarna, Payment Express, PxPay, Etc currently unavailable.

*Support for Customized Checkouts on Shopify Plus Coming Soon. UPDATE: As of January 25, 2021, the upgraded Shopify Checkout version is available to Shopify Plus merchants.

If you upgrade to this version, OCU post-purchase offers will be supported, even if the checkout.liquid file is customized!

*Support for subscriptions, duties, multi-currency where buyer currency is different than store currency coming soon. Currently post-purchase upsells will not be triggered on these orders.

Zipify's Guarantee

If for any reason you are not delighted with your purchase, simply remove the app before your trial ends and you will not be charged.

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

Tier 1

$24.99/month

  • Up to $200 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 2

$49.99/month

  • $200-$400 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 3

$59.99/month

  • $400-$500 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 4

$79.99/month

Over $500 In Upsell Revenue? See our pricing page for details.

  • All features are included.
  • For larger plans view our pricing page.
  • Need a personalized demo? Visit Zipify.com

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

Semilla Cosmeticos

The Best app Ever!
In Semilla Cosméticos increase our sells in 23% with Upsells!
It´s really easy to configure and quicky.

Survival Frog

We love the idea of the app, but the Thank You page offer has lost us thousands of dollars because it was adding a FREE $300 product to people carts and not making people pay for the product. We've reached out to support, but still have not heard back on a solution.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey Survival Frong! So sorry to hear about this issue. Can definitely understand that this is a problem. We’ve found your tickets and we did respond, but it looks like it hasn’t been read yet. Wanted to comment here as well to try and get this sorted for you. Upon further investigation we’ve found that the issue is that that Shipstation is fulfilling TY page orders before the customer has a chance to pay or have the item removed from the order due to failed payment. This isn’t something we can't fix from our side. However, we’re doing our best to contact Shipstation to see if we can work with them to fix this issue. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

ABC PERFORMANCE SUPPLEMENTS

Love this app as an add on with the Zipify Pages app! It's like Clickfunnels for Shopify - amazing! The only thing is I wish we were able to modify the checkout page like in the older Legacy version... Hopefully, they'll bring that back!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey ABC Performance! Thanks for the honest review! Unfortuantely the limitations you're seeing on the checkout page are enforced by Shopify to streamline the checkout process across all apps. If they ever open it up to give folks like you more flexibility, we'll definitely add it in! Good to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify