Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

by Zipify Apps

Smarter Sales Funnels & Landing Pages for Your Store

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 432 reviews

Noemy

Awesome customer service team. Ash worked with me until the issue was solved. Definitely recommend this app.

Koala Bands

The Zipify app is amazing. There are so many features to your disposition. Also, there is a lot of training. Ezra killed it

Meddy Teddy

Zipify Pages came along just at the right time. Putting the power of copywriting, design, and development at a business's fingertips. The new Collection Block shows that the team at Zipify is listening to what stores want and is here to help us achieve our e-commerce goals.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Meddy Teddy thank you for the great review. So excited to hear this is the fit you've been looking for. That's our aim! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Pampered Puppers

Zipify Pages helped me create landing pages and product pages that convert higher than my Shopify pages with a paid theme. They have great templates and are easy to use since you can add, remove or move blocks as you wish. Support is excellent and fast too. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Pampered Puppers! Thank you for the excellent review. This is so great to hear that the pages have been working better than your paid theme. That's awesome news. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Terbos Jewellery

Excellent application, excellent customer service! The only thing that remains to be rolled out is the collection pages builder and it would be 100% complete!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Terbos Jewellery thanks for the kind review. We are rolling out our collection page builder in the next couple weeks actually! Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dogventure

Really great optimized page builder. Looks amazing and works well. Support is incredible and get back to you quickly and are always super helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Dogventure thanks for the great review. I will definitely let the support team know about your kind words. Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Tenfed

I have used other page builder apps and nothing compares to this one. The templates are so well laid out and the functionality is easy to use. This entire app was very well thought out..everything just seems to make sense. And the support team is top notch - they assist very quickly and are extremely friendly. I recommend this for anyone with a Shopify site!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Tenfed! Thanks for the great review. This is awesome. These are all things we try to think through to make the app as easy and effective as possible. Glad to hear it's working for you. Stoked to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Daily Kairos

As digital marketers who were used to building custom landing pages on Leadpages, we struggled with how to do the same with Shopify without leaving our store. Enter: Zipify pages! This app is EXACTLY what we needed. We can easily create customizable landing pages and product pages to go along with our paid advertising and marketing campaigns. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Daily Kairos, thank you for the great review. This is exactly why we built Zipify Pages. Glad to hear we've accomplished this. :) Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you. Glad to have you onboard.
-Team Zipify

Astrology Answers

Easy to use + great customer service. Was able to whip up an offer page in a few short hours and find a good work around for a bit of a complex problem with some help from their team. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Astrology Answers! Thank you for the great review. Glad our awesome support team was able to work through that issue with you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dream Big Printables

Zipify Pages is a must have for your sales funnel if you're on Shopify. The app is great and their support is phenomenal. Smart Marketer and Ezra Firestone are generally amazing at everything they put out and this is no exception :-)

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Dream Big Printables thank you for the kind words and the stellar review. Glad to hear you're loving building your sales funnels with Zipify Pages! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44