Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

by Zipify Apps

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 483 reviews

HITZ SYSTEM

Отличное решение. Позволяет быстро создавать страницы. Очень хорошая служба поддержки. Быстро реагируют, отвечают на вопросы. Рекомендую

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hitz System, thanks for the honest review. I was able to get the jist of what you're saying via google translate. Would love to hear how we could make this 5 stars. Let our support team know at any time on what you feel is missing. If you need anything we're here. Just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dwarf Stars

Extremely impressed with the integrations and customer service. It's like having a Zipify expert at your finger tips to answer all of your questions. Can't wait to launch my pages!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Dwarf Stars so happy to read your review! Thanks for letting us know how it's going. I'll make sure that the support team knows how happy you are with their expertise! If you need anything let us know!
-Team Zipify

Dr Locs

Super easy for pages that you need setup quickly but still have access to your Shopify store! Very easy to use and reliable. Customer service team is amazing too!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey Dr Locs! Thanks for the awesome review. Glad to hear things have been easy and intuitive and the support team has been able to help! This is why we do what we do! :D If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

w.o.d.welder

App is very intuitive and has been great so far. We used it to streamline our home page, and are looking at implementing new pages for our top products as well. The mobile design is great. Looking forward to seeing the results!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey w.o.d.welder! Thanks for the amazing review. Glad to hear you're finding ZP intuitive...we've been working really hard on updates to make it more so! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Type2Diet

The app works great - frankly it blows other landing page builder apps out of the water. I tried several before going to zipify. All the other ones were either buggy, had non-intuitive interfaces, or lacked the features I wanted. Zipify solved all of that. In addition they have a really great support team that is standing by to help you out if you have questions. Don't waste your time with other LP builder apps - zipify has what you need.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey Type2Diet thanks for the amazing review! Stoked to hear that Zipify Pages delivered what you were looking for. This is our aim! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Creation Nation

Great customer service! Quickly fixed an error we made. Easy to use app that integrates well with Shopify.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hey Creation Nation, thanks for the review. Glad we could fix the issue! If you need anything else, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Suntouched

Conversion-optimized templates & dedicated support staff! Highly recommend. My conversion rate has definitely gone up since switching over from basic theme page builders to Zipify.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey Suntouched! This is awesome to hear. So glad to read that your conversion rate went up by using our templates. That's why we've created them! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

OrganicRev

Great app. Top notch customer service. I had some issues while building pages recently and they were extremely responsive. They were very thorough and showed me how to correct what I had done wrong. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hey OrganicRev, thank you so much for the review. Glad the team was able to help. We aim to be best in class. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Expansive Academy

Great product and the customer service is top-notch. Big shout out to Justine for helping when I needed it most :)

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hey Expansive Academy thank you for giving Justine a shout out. We'll be sure to let her know you loved her expertise! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

FurryFreshness Premium Stain and Smell Remover

Great app with great customer support! When I reached out, they were able to easily help me find the answer to my problem.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

FurryFreshness thanks for the review. So glad to hear we were able to help. We strive to be one of the best support teams in the biz. We appreciate you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify