Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

by Zipify Apps

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 524 reviews

Beezy Beez

One of the best apps we have in our store. Not only is it easy to use, but most of the features it offers used to mean hiring a developer and taking hours, days or even weeks to implement - now it takes minutes and without any coding. We use Zipify not just for a few landing pages here and there, but our whole store operates through Zipify, from Home Page to Product Pages. We love it, highly recommend it and have stopped using Themes (with all the trouble they bring about) because of Zipify. We are VERY active users of Zipify and can't say enough positive things about this product.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Beezy Beez wow, this is an amazing review. So stoked we've been able to help you build out your who site! That's amazing. If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

GadgetDefineLab

Beautiful! It worths the price and it can let you set up your landing pages so easily and they look very good! The staff is very kind and always available for helping you! I recommend it

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey GadgetDefineLab! Thanks for the awesome review! Glad to hear you've had a great experience so far. We appreciate your recommendation!
-Team Zipify

Mr Sleep Easyy

Helps you increase your revenue by a Lot. The greatest shopify app there is. A must for all shopify stores. Don't sleep on it! Makes everything look really branded and the funnels are great.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Wow! Mr Sleep Easyy thank you for your vote of confidence. This is a powerful review and we appreciate it. Thank you so much. Glad to hear we're helping you increase revenue! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

X-Bows Store

Really great for split testing and creating landing pages. The support team is also really helpful.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

X-Bows! Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you're enjoying those features. That's why we do what we do. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Brite Tools USA

It's super easy to use and you can build a whole website in just a couple of days thanks to this app! Customer service and support is amazing. They answer all my questions every time.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Brite Tools USA thank you for this awesome review. Glad to hear our support team has been helping you and that you're able to build what you need. It's our goal to make that easy. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Voice of Hair

Support is great and always answers my questions. The templates are so helpful. This is one of my favorite apps!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Voice of Hair thanks for the kind review. Glad to hear you're digging all the templates. We've got a bunch more coming out soon. Keep your eyes open for them! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Cosmetofood Organics

Highly recommend this app. Integrates directly with your Shopify store to create landing pages, sales funnels, etc. Much easier for the layperson than Clickfunnels (a Shopify integration nightmare) and much less expensive. The Zipify team is constantly putting out new templates, and their blog is absolutely indispensable for marketing tactics. Customer for life.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Cosmetofood Organics thank you for this review! Glad to hear ZP has made your life easier. We've got a bunch of new templates coming out soon. Keep your eyes peeled! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Snuggle Puppy

I just built my first landing page with Zipify. Very clear and easy to use - coming from someone with a low to medium level of technical knowledge. We also use Shogun and this is much easier for landing pages. Everything just "works." We'll probably end up using both for now. I used chat support - it was quick and they answered all my questions. I've taken some Ezra's classes and he and his team keep delivering on their promises. Impressed.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hey Snuggle Puppy! Thank you for this honest review. Glad to hear everything has "worked" out of the box :) That's what we aim for. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Fine Foams

If someone asks me what's the no. 1 must-have Shopify app, Zipify Page Builder will be the answer to that. There are other fancy page builders that have many lists of features in comparison to zipify. But, every feature inside the zipify page builder has one purpose: CONVERSION, which I am most interested in. See, when a marketer builds an app, they always think of other marketers. Thanks, Ezra, for creating this app.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Fine Foams, thank you for this review. You get us. :) This is exactly why we do what we do. Glad to hear you're loving it. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Harrogate Organics Company

super everything 100% page control (no Shopify limiting you around) fast loading speed, low cache, image compression great customer service, been battling with some code stuff, and they were super helpful, even extended the trial period and don't forget to add One-Click upsell to your store too unless you don't like extra easy revenue.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Harrogate Organics, thanks for the great review! This makes us so happy to hear....and that you're also using OCU. :) Thanks for being in the Zipify family! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify