Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

by Zipify Apps

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 525 reviews

Beauty Tools NYC

Zipify Pages is both Amazing and limiting. If you are inexperienced this is the best app you can get. If you are an experienced webdev you may find it a little limiting but I still use it constantly to test and build pages quickly.
I expect they have to have constraints on some things to be able to provide responsive and easy to use layouts for everyone.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Beauty Tools NYC thanks for the honest review. We definitely understand what you're saying. We do have to put some constraints in like you mentioned, however we're working on a more flexible builder for advanced users like you. Until then just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Noemy

Awesome customer service team. Ash worked with me until the issue was solved. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Noemy glad to hear Ash was able to help you. We'll definitely pass that along to him! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Koala Bands

The Zipify app is amazing. There are so many features to your disposition. Also, there is a lot of training. Ezra killed it

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Koala Bands! Thanks so much for the great review. Glad to hear you're loving Zipify Pages. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Meddy Teddy

Zipify Pages came along just at the right time. Putting the power of copywriting, design, and development at a business's fingertips. The new Collection Block shows that the team at Zipify is listening to what stores want and is here to help us achieve our e-commerce goals.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Meddy Teddy thank you for the great review. So excited to hear this is the fit you've been looking for. That's our aim! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

SkinBioCare

It is an easy-to-use application and you can create very professional landing pages and product sheets very easily. The problem I see is that the sections that can be inserted are few, I have missed the ability to insert an account of 2 images + Text + buttons or 1 image + text + button in the same way as if they have 3 images + text + button Among other things The technical support has been very good and they have solved all the doubts and problems that I have raised.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey SkinBioCare thank you for the honest review. The block you're requesting can be added. Sorry you've missed that. If you'd like to reach out to our team we can show you where it's at in the builder. Glad to hear outside of that everything is going well. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Pampered Puppers

Zipify Pages helped me create landing pages and product pages that convert higher than my Shopify pages with a paid theme. They have great templates and are easy to use since you can add, remove or move blocks as you wish. Support is excellent and fast too. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Pampered Puppers! Thank you for the excellent review. This is so great to hear that the pages have been working better than your paid theme. That's awesome news. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Terbos Jewellery

Excellent application, excellent customer service! The only thing that remains to be rolled out is the collection pages builder and it would be 100% complete!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Terbos Jewellery thanks for the kind review. We are rolling out our collection page builder in the next couple weeks actually! Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dogventure

Really great optimized page builder. Looks amazing and works well. Support is incredible and get back to you quickly and are always super helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Dogventure thanks for the great review. I will definitely let the support team know about your kind words. Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Tenfed

I have used other page builder apps and nothing compares to this one. The templates are so well laid out and the functionality is easy to use. This entire app was very well thought out..everything just seems to make sense. And the support team is top notch - they assist very quickly and are extremely friendly. I recommend this for anyone with a Shopify site!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Tenfed! Thanks for the great review. This is awesome. These are all things we try to think through to make the app as easy and effective as possible. Glad to hear it's working for you. Stoked to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Daily Kairos

As digital marketers who were used to building custom landing pages on Leadpages, we struggled with how to do the same with Shopify without leaving our store. Enter: Zipify pages! This app is EXACTLY what we needed. We can easily create customizable landing pages and product pages to go along with our paid advertising and marketing campaigns. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Daily Kairos, thank you for the great review. This is exactly why we built Zipify Pages. Glad to hear we've accomplished this. :) Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you. Glad to have you onboard.
-Team Zipify