Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

by Zipify Apps

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 525 reviews

Astrology Answers

Easy to use + great customer service. Was able to whip up an offer page in a few short hours and find a good work around for a bit of a complex problem with some help from their team. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Astrology Answers! Thank you for the great review. Glad our awesome support team was able to work through that issue with you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dream Big Printables

Zipify Pages is a must have for your sales funnel if you're on Shopify. The app is great and their support is phenomenal. Smart Marketer and Ezra Firestone are generally amazing at everything they put out and this is no exception :-)

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Dream Big Printables thank you for the kind words and the stellar review. Glad to hear you're loving building your sales funnels with Zipify Pages! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

DigiPet

Really usefull and easy. The support team is great! Use this app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Hey DigiPet, thank you for the kind review. Glad you've had a great experience with our amazing support team! Will let them know. If anything else comes up, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

PNP Supplements

Excellent app! I’ve been using this Zipify Pages for a few months now and absolutely love it. The customizability and how easy it is use make it a great addition to any website. I can now build out complete custom pages in minutes. Love it! Customer service has been an absolute pleasure to work with too. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hey PNP Supplements! Thanks for the wonderful review. So glad that you're loving the ease and functionality of Zipify Pages. So stoked to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Grill Your Ass Off

This app is by far the best and easy to work with page and product page builder on Shopify. I wish I would have used them from the start!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Grill Your Ass Off (funny name!) thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We appreciate you and we are glad to have you onboard! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Alaya Naturals

A great easy to use quick page builder. The native split testing tool is really useful and works well with GA. Have been using it since the early days of our business and continue to use.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hey Alaya Naturals! Thank you for the nice review. Glad to hear you're split testing! Hope you've been finding some winners. Thank you for your continued support. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

808 Lion Lifestyle Store

I immensely enjoyed using the app - Zipify Pages. The drag & drop building function has made it easy to learn and build enjoyable promotional pages for my customers. Also the premade templates that are Preloaded are game-changers in my Shopify experience.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hey 808 Lion Lifestyle Store! Glad to hear you're enjoying the app. We really try to bring you the best proven templates so you can make pages easier. Glad to hear it's working for you. Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

We Are Planet Hope

I love being able to get instant support via the chat button on the Zipify page. Compare that to 24-48 hours most offer. Amazing. Thanks Zipify team.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hey We Are Planet Hope! That is soooo awesome to hear. This is what we strive for. Glad to hear you're loving the support we offer. Just reach out if you need us!
-Team Zipify

The Wellness Marketplace

Phenomenal App! Very user friendly, and we were able to have landing pages up in no time! The pages have a very professional look about them and can give your store the appearance of a major retailer! I highly recommend! Consider also the Smart Marketer course offered by this team (I am currently taking-it is excellent!) which is full of great ideas.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hello Wellness Marketplace! So glad to hear you're loving Zipify Pages. This is great! We're here to help if anything comes up. Just reach out if you need us.
-Team Zipify

EVERDEEP

It is a great app that helped us build good looking product pages and other information pages for our store quickly and easily.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hey Everdeep! So glad to hear you've been able to build pages quickly and easily. That's our aim! We're here if you need anything. Just reach out.
-Team Zipify