整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月11日

I find the app super easy to use, especially with the latest updates. Their email updates are great to inform you of new features and updates, so you always know whats happening. Additionally, they have great support who work hard to sort out any issues!

PureLife Organics
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月20日

Hey PureLife Organics. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We are stoked to hear that the app has been easy for you to use and that you appreciate the content we provide in our emails. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

2024年2月28日

Apart from the ease of building proven product and landing pages, the support team is really knowledgeable and super quick at resolving any issus.

Mouse Away
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月6日

Hey Mouse Away! Thank you for leaving us a review. Stoked that building landing pages has been easy for you. That's exactly how we've built and designed the app, no coding experience or developers are needed to build high-converting, profitable pages! Also happy to hear that the support team has been quick to resolve any issues. They're the best! If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2024年3月11日

Zipify is a great landing page builder - I have been utilizing it for over a year now, and its extremely versatile. 95% of my website pages are built on zipify - no need for expensive themes, you can do almost anything you want to do right in Zipify, and if you cant figure it out, their amazing customer support team will help you through anything, including adding custom code to get your landing pages to interact with other apps.

Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月20日

Hey Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being with us for over a year. So stoked to hear that you find the app to be extremely versatile. We love hearing it and we built Zipify Pages to do just that. Our customer support is the best in the business, and we are glad you agree. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

2024年4月11日

I'ts fantastic. And the customer service is 10/10. Every CS rep goes above and beyond.

Basic Maintenance
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月22日

Been using zipify pages now for a while now and just about to test upsell. Super flexible page design makes it easy to replicate landers/ funnels - the best bit is the support.... every time we have an issue the support is super fast and 100% on point - all the time...

Prime XL
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月27日

Thanks for the kind words, Prime XL! So happy to hear that you appreciate our flexible page design and have had positive interactions with our Support team. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

2024年1月29日

Awesome App and great staff!

Droolees
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Droolees,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We think you're great too!

-Team Zipify

2024年4月16日

Zipify has everything that Shopify should have. Their support team is the best I've ever worked with.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月3日

I have no coding skills yet have been able to accomplish the layout and design I desire by using Zipify. I have had several interactions with support from basic ui techniques help to advanced css code examples. All with good outcomes. Using there a/b test feature as well.. works as expected.

Ewing Family Farm
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月6日

Hey Ewing Family Farm! Thank you for leaving us a review. Stoked that building landing pages has been easy for you without having a background in coding. That's exactly how we've built and designed the app. Our support team is the best in the business (although we might be a little biased!) and we're glad to hear you've had positive interactions with them. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

2024年4月11日

GREAT TECHNICAL support. We had one issue and it was solved in just a few hours.

Shinoi Labs
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

It was easy to start with and has a lot you can work with. Looking forward to the other updates they make that will meet it even more customizable.

AE Tools & Computers
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月27日

Thanks for the positive review, AE Tools & Computers! So happy to hear you were able to dive right in with Zipify Pages. Our Dev team is constantly working towards improving the flexibility and customization options for our merchants so stay tuned for future updates! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify