整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月16日

nice app and extremly co-operative helpdesk!

Grigores Agores
希腊
29天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hey Grigores Agores,

Thank you for the review + positive feedback to our support team, we'll pass along the compliment.

-Team Zipify

2023年9月21日

Zipify is great! Love all the features they're continually rolling out and any time I need support, the team is always quick to respond and very helpful.

Kosmos Q BBQ Products & Supplies
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月27日

Thanks, Kosmos! Our Support Team is on all of our Merchants' needs 24/7 and feature releases are rolling out at a ridiculous rate. Keep your eye on our blog for upcoming features and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance!
-Team Zipify

2023年8月31日

We were working on an exclusive product launch and were so lucky to have Ash helped us along the way today. There are lots of features on Zipify and if it weren't for him, it would have taken us days to whip this page up.

Ash goes above and beyond and because he is so savvy with the app knows what we might run into. He would offer a solution before I even ask for it. Super impressed!

Thank you, Ash. Your expertise and professionalism are so appreciated. We wish you and your team all the best.

Amaterasu Beauty
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月6日

Thanks, Amaterasu Beauty! We have passed your praise on to Ash! He & the rest of our Support Team go a long way to ensure they are available and ready to address our merchants' needs. If you need help with anything else, Ash & the team will be ready to aide you.
-Team Zipify

2023年11月5日

The best app ever! Must download. And customer service is incredible. Highly recommend.

Loraida Jewelry
美国
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年11月15日

Thank you for leaving us a review, Loraida Jewelry! Stoked to hear you had an incredible experience with our customer support team. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2023年10月12日

Justine was extremely helpful when I needed assistance with my Landing Page. Highly recommend

BEX® Sunglasses
美国
9天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年10月18日

We're thrilled to hear that Justine provided exceptional assistance with your Landing Page. Thank you for the high recommendation, Bex Sunglasses!
-Team Zipify

2023年10月10日

They was quick and very concerned about my issue I had and helped me with my issue to be resolved.

6C Ranch
美国
18天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年10月18日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Zipify Pages! Our team is dedicated to providing quick and attentive support to resolve any issues you encounter. Thank you for your 5-star review!
-Team Zipify

2023年9月4日

I've got to say Zipify Pages has really been a game changer for me. It's straightforward and easy to use, and I can tailor layouts depending on the device, which has saved me a heap of time. And I must mention the standout support - Tasha was there to help me on Labor Day, no less! She not only sorted my issue but had me laughing while doing it. Props to Zipify and their top-notch team!

Benefichal
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月6日

We're so excited to know that Zipify Pages has been such a game changer for you and the team at Benefichal! We definitely strive to make Zipify Pages as user-friendly as possible. And Tasha and the Support Team pride themselves on going above and beyond to help all our merchants resolve any issues! We will be sure to pass word on to her. Keep an eye on our blog for frequent feature releases and don't hesitate to reach out for more help if needed!
-Team Zipify

2023年7月26日

Simple to build pages, they are constantly improving, and best of all, their support is AMAZING. They really go out of their way to take care of you and will work with you until you have a solution. They've helped me with so many things!

WINPRO Pet
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年8月10日

Thanks, WINPRO Pet! We're elated to hear you find our pages simple to build and our Support Team so amazing! They absolutely pride themselves on putting all merchant needs & concerns at the forefront. Stay tuned for future improvements and feature releases!
-Team Zipify

2023年8月28日

This is a great app, I am using it to build landing pages for my products. Love all the template options and the customer service team is AMAZING!!! They have helped me a lot twice and quickly resolved the issues I was having, which both times were with other apps integrating. Would highly recommend!

ReviTEAlize
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年8月30日

Hey, ReviTEAlize! Thanks for the 5-star review! We're elated to hear you enjoy all our templates and find our Support Team AMAZING! They pride themselves on helping our merchants resolve any issues they may run into. We appreciate you recommending Zipify Pages. If you need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

2023年7月11日

Zipify Pages is a remarkable page builder for Shopify that delivers exceptional results. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive drag-and-drop functionality, creating beautiful and high-converting landing pages has never been easier. The vast array of customizable templates and elements make it effortless to design pages that align perfectly with your brand. The seamless integration with Shopify ensures a smooth and hassle-free experience. The built-in analytics provide valuable insights, allowing you to optimize your pages for maximum performance. From sales pages to opt-in forms, Zipify Pages empowers online businesses to enhance their customer experience and drive conversions. It's a game-changer for any Shopify store owner.

Kasandrinos International
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年7月13日

Thanks, Kasandrinos International! It's great to know you find Zipify Pages useful in so many ways and to hear you are taking full advantage of the countless features offered. Our team prides itself on listening to merchant needs and wants, making sure we reflect those through constant updates to Zipify Pages. If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
-Team Zipify