评论 (720)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月4日

best customer support out there but they are lacking some customization but other than that its a perfect app

toetoez
澳大利亚
11天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月5日

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Toetoez. Our Support team has enjoyed working with you this week! Our Dev team is constantly striving to give our merchants the most flexibility and customization out there. If you have a specific request, drop a line to our Support team and we will get it logged and prioritized as a feature request. If you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

2024年4月18日

I love creating landing pages that convert with Zipify! And when I do have a question or problem, the people on Chat help are amazing! Ash helped me fix my problem quickly!

Beef Initiative
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月29日

Dear Beef Initiative,

Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm! We're thrilled to hear that you love creating high-converting landing pages with Zipify. Our chat support team, including Ash, is dedicated to providing quick and effective solutions. We're here to support your success every step of the way!

Team Zipify

2024年2月12日

I just got this app for my Shopify store and it seems so helpful for growing my business. Also, their support is incredible and they answer all your question right away with detailed answers.

HubNeat
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月14日

Hey HubNeat,
We're so glad you're here and that our support team was able to assist. Let us know if you need anything else, thats what we're here for!

-Team Zipify

2024年4月11日

I'ts fantastic. And the customer service is 10/10. Every CS rep goes above and beyond.

Basic Maintenance
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月29日

Dear Basic Maintenance,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a stellar experience with our customer service team. Providing top-notch support is our passion, and we're delighted that our representatives have exceeded your expectations. We're here to go above and beyond for you whenever you need us!

Team Zipify

2024年3月29日

Y’all were very helpful with my issues this week. Thank you so much!

Diamond D Ranch
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年4月1日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Diamond D Ranch. Our Support team was happy to help this week. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

2024年3月20日

great app. excellent support. easy to build pages. many choices

4alphahome
希腊
10天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年3月27日

Thanks for the positive review, 4alphahome! So pleased to hear that it's been easy for you to build pages and you have had positive interactions with our Support team. We think they are pretty great too. If you need anything in the future you know where to find us!

2024年1月23日

I've had lots of experience on various platforms. Zipify includes many of the best in class features already built in to their platform. No other apps (other than one click upsell which is easily activated) make it as easy to really improve your performance.

Zipify truly integrates with Shopify and seem to be always ahead in innovating to help you increase sales. They don't offer support at night or weekends so that's why I did not give them 5 stars.

Troop149
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Troop149,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our features and having a good experience so far. If you need anything in the future please reach out. We have continuous coverage throughout the work week, including overnight hours for EST. We also have limited coverage on both Saturday and Sunday from 4:00a-12:00p to help address any questions that arise over the weekend.

-Team Zipify

2024年2月21日

I'm new to web development and anytime I've had questions support has been very helpful.

A-Track Meat Company
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月28日

Hey A-Track Meat Company,

We are stoked to have you on board as a Zipify Pages user. The app is designed in a way that anyone can use it without having to have a website design background, and we are glad you're navigating it well and receiving excellent support in the process! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年2月1日

As usual your support team has been phenomenal and very quick to fix my issues. Thank you 5 stars!!!

ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年2月7日

Hey Orange Knight & Co,

Thank you for the review and kind words to our Support Team, we'll make sure to pass them along. We're always around if you ever need anything and hope you have a 5 star day!
-Team Zipify

2024年1月29日

Awesome App and great staff!

Droolees
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey Droolees,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We think you're great too!

-Team Zipify