评论 (727)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2017年8月12日

This app is a game changer! Shopify is a great platform in general but the native page builder is pretty tricky to work with. Zipify has completely changed that! Everything from landing pages, to sales pages or a simple blog article, can be built out quickly and easily with this app. They continue to improve the templates and the " building blocks" to make it easier and easier. Honestly, has changed what we can do and completely eliminated the need for us to hire a developer for most of our pages.

Live Infinitely
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
2018年3月9日

I only have one product and was able to build a long form home page that displays all of the features of my product. The ability to easily display videos on my home page let me create a clear picture of what my product does. Haven't even used it to it's full potential yet.

Alignment Made Easy Golf
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2017年8月14日

There are many Landing Page softwares available. But none that can integrate with my shopify store as Zipify Pages does. It's a breeze. I mostly create newsletter landing pages and I found a nice sales funnel that is working for us by creating and testing many types of Zipify Pages. I also use them for ad campaigns.

The amount of blocks available is more than enough. I think there could be better lead generation templates, but they are working on having more available.

You should take them for a test drive for sure.

Softap Store
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2019年8月15日

I've been with them since the launch. I remember watching Ezra on the video and signed up that night. This is simply the easiest page creator I have used. They are consistently developing more and more and are always available for assistance when needed. Nancy was legendary in her assistance. Thank you for this app and keep rocking it! Worth every penny.

DanceWear Corner
美国
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年8月13日

Was nearly tearing my hair out before I found zipify pages . I'd read Tanner Laarson's book Build Grow Scale & Brunson's Dotcom Secrets so was really aware of the benefit in having landing pages but Click Funnels just didn't gel with me; it didn't integrate with shopify & was out of my comfort zone price wise and concept wise as I had already heavily invested in shopify. There was nothing else in the app store at a professional level or reasonable price that I could find. I love using Zipify pages! and the support is fantastic...real humans & real life examples. My products are at a higher price point than the BOOM! examples so it's a really interesting journey experimenting with what works with my market...the easy drag & drop builder makes that experimentation sooo stress free. Following Ezra's ecosystem as closely as possible using the landing page builder. I just wish I could build my actual product pages & blog pages within shopify with it ....think that will come soon given Ezra's mission to be the best.

Galleryserpentine
澳大利亚
接近7年 人在使用应用
2023年9月26日

Customer service is second to none - they are knowledgeable, always happy to help, offer suggestions, and take on feature requests to help provide you with the best experience possible!

Desert Rose Boutique
英国
5年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月27日

Thanks for the wonderful review, Desert Rose! Our Support Team really prides itself on going above and beyond to resolve any potential issues our Merchants may encounter. Keep an eye on our blog for upcoming feature releases!
-Team Zipify

编辑时间:2021年11月9日

Zipify handles SO much stuff well when it comes to page building. There are definitely some features I would like to see added, but for the most part, Zipify has helped us out immensely with our business overall. I have to give a shout out to the support team (especially Paul) who are always so responsive and quick to help with anything we need.

Best Nest Wellness
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月29日

I use this for all my landing pages, especially for ads. The only thing I don't love is some of the inability to change the user interface and look of certain widgets.

Moisture Love
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2021年12月3日

Hey Moisture Love thanks for the honest review! We definitely understand the need to customize things, and we're working on making those types of controls more accessible to you. Thanks for the feedback, we'll definitely take it to heart! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

2021年12月1日

Zipify is a very functional app with some great conversion templates. On top of that, their support staff are very helpful, eager, and educated. Definitely recommend

Golf Anything Canada
加拿大
6年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2021年12月3日

Hey Golf Anything Canada, thanks for the awesome review. Glad you're loving the templates. They definitely make things easier on people! :D If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

2023年4月7日

Pages not working at all at the moment. Was being helped by Justine for about 15 minutes and she suddenly stopped...
"My day is ending here shortly, you've caught us at the end of our live chat hours. I will leave notes here in the ticket and someone will get to you ASAP."
She said that ASAP would be about 10 minutes. It's been 7 hours so far and nothing. My ads are dead in the water with no landing page to send traffic.

Defined Life - Official Store of the Define My Day™ Planner
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年4月10日

Hey Defined Life, We just tried giving you a call and sent a follow-up email. We hope to connect with you directly about the support you received. While we do pride ourselves on providing exceptional support we definitely let you down in this case. Since we can’t turn back time, we will learn from your experience. Our support team will be retrained on handling the end of the day and providing more exceptional support. We’re also grateful you notified us of the glitch with Zipify Pages. While the error should have been resolved more promptly we did manage to get a fix in place in under 72 hours. We do value you and are grateful for the many years you’ve used Zipify Pages. We will do everything we can to learn from this and show you that we’re a 5 star app!
-Steve Passmore, Customer Support Manager