整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月4日

World-Class Product and Service! Highly Recommended

DearUNIVERSE.com
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月6日

Thank you for the 5-star review, DearUNIVERSE.com. We're really happy to know you find Zipify Pages to be a world-class product with equally impressive service. And we appreciate you recommending Zipify Pages! If you ever need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support Team.
-Team Zipify

2023年8月31日

We were working on an exclusive product launch and were so lucky to have Ash helped us along the way today. There are lots of features on Zipify and if it weren't for him, it would have taken us days to whip this page up.

Ash goes above and beyond and because he is so savvy with the app knows what we might run into. He would offer a solution before I even ask for it. Super impressed!

Thank you, Ash. Your expertise and professionalism are so appreciated. We wish you and your team all the best.

Amaterasu Beauty
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年9月6日

Thanks, Amaterasu Beauty! We have passed your praise on to Ash! He & the rest of our Support Team go a long way to ensure they are available and ready to address our merchants' needs. If you need help with anything else, Ash & the team will be ready to aide you.
-Team Zipify

2023年7月26日

Simple to build pages, they are constantly improving, and best of all, their support is AMAZING. They really go out of their way to take care of you and will work with you until you have a solution. They've helped me with so many things!

WINPRO Pet
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年8月10日

Thanks, WINPRO Pet! We're elated to hear you find our pages simple to build and our Support Team so amazing! They absolutely pride themselves on putting all merchant needs & concerns at the forefront. Stay tuned for future improvements and feature releases!
-Team Zipify

2023年10月10日

They was quick and very concerned about my issue I had and helped me with my issue to be resolved.

6C Ranch
美国
18天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年10月18日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Zipify Pages! Our team is dedicated to providing quick and attentive support to resolve any issues you encounter. Thank you for your 5-star review!
-Team Zipify

2018年3月9日

I only have one product and was able to build a long form home page that displays all of the features of my product. The ability to easily display videos on my home page let me create a clear picture of what my product does. Haven't even used it to it's full potential yet.

Alignment Made Easy Golf
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2023年6月28日

Not only does Zipify's support team respond very quickly, but they do so with great solutions to nearly any issue I've brought to them.

Art 'N Glow
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2023年7月5日

Thanks, Art 'N Glow! We're happy to know our Support Team was quick and helpful with their solutions! We will make sure they hear your appreciation and thank you for the review. If you need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

2019年8月15日

I've been with them since the launch. I remember watching Ezra on the video and signed up that night. This is simply the easiest page creator I have used. They are consistently developing more and more and are always available for assistance when needed. Nancy was legendary in her assistance. Thank you for this app and keep rocking it! Worth every penny.

DanceWear Corner
美国
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年8月13日

Was nearly tearing my hair out before I found zipify pages . I'd read Tanner Laarson's book Build Grow Scale & Brunson's Dotcom Secrets so was really aware of the benefit in having landing pages but Click Funnels just didn't gel with me; it didn't integrate with shopify & was out of my comfort zone price wise and concept wise as I had already heavily invested in shopify. There was nothing else in the app store at a professional level or reasonable price that I could find. I love using Zipify pages! and the support is fantastic...real humans & real life examples. My products are at a higher price point than the BOOM! examples so it's a really interesting journey experimenting with what works with my market...the easy drag & drop builder makes that experimentation sooo stress free. Following Ezra's ecosystem as closely as possible using the landing page builder. I just wish I could build my actual product pages & blog pages within shopify with it ....think that will come soon given Ezra's mission to be the best.

Galleryserpentine
澳大利亚
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年11月9日

Zipify handles SO much stuff well when it comes to page building. There are definitely some features I would like to see added, but for the most part, Zipify has helped us out immensely with our business overall. I have to give a shout out to the support team (especially Paul) who are always so responsive and quick to help with anything we need.

Best Nest Wellness
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月29日

I use this for all my landing pages, especially for ads. The only thing I don't love is some of the inability to change the user interface and look of certain widgets.

Moisture Love
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2021年12月3日

Hey Moisture Love thanks for the honest review! We definitely understand the need to customize things, and we're working on making those types of controls more accessible to you. Thanks for the feedback, we'll definitely take it to heart! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify