整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2018年11月27日

Good product but there is more room for improvement,it messed up my homepage liquid index.i had forgotten to disable before removing the app. Another thing is that i don't like this company is that even if you had paid for the app and you remove it from your store and try to add it back ,they will not let you use unless you pay again even when your subscription is still valid.

Tavetanutrition.com
美国
17天 人在使用应用
2020年2月4日

Zipify Pages is easy to use and has a lot of features.
Their support team is amazing: fast and efficient.

FLYGRUBS®
美国
大约11小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年11月19日

The application doesnt work properly. Cant edit content. Save not working. Giant waste of time. Here's a video of my experience - https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/12631175?key=46fcf058a5ddb639e8799c2b7b203aeb They want access to my entire store, orders and products to try and get it working. Waste more time when trying to spin up a Black Friday page. FYI - Ezra Firestone is amazing. But this application has a lot of basic issues that render it unusuable. UPDATE: After we removed the application, we found out that all of the old theme files and scripts get left behind. Be careful with this app

Good Wave
加拿大
11天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2022年11月21日

Hi Good Wave. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with Zipify Pages. Updates to a page should absolutely apply to the live page immediately. This is not normal behavior and there is no indication the issue on your store is a global issue with the Zipify Pages app. We can 100% fix the core functionality of updating pages. With an investigation, we can implement a permanent fix.

Store access for each situation is going to be different. In your case, we would need apps access (to access Zipify Pages) you can select individual applications. Themes access would also be needed so we can inspect for theme conflicts and update our code snippet. Orders are not needed. Settings were not needed either. Products access is needed for Product page BuyBox issues due to the way Zipify integrates with your store products. Our team takes your security and data very seriously. Regardless of what we have access to we will only use what we need and you can control our access or any app through the collaborator access section of your shopify store.

If we did need to make changes to your store we are happy to document the changes and share what was done and why.

Shopify doesn't currently have an API that allows Zipify Pages to remove files after the app is deleted. Our solution is to have the assets removed with the in-app switcher before the app is deleted.

We are confident we can resolve the issues you experience. They are not normal and we would very much like the chance to fix them. We could even fix the issues while you're not using the app but that is entirely up to you. We value our merchant's reviews and we pride ourselves on our support. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to prove to you that Zipify Pages is the right solution for your store and that we can provide top-notch support.

2021年8月23日

Zipify pages was recommended to me by someone I trust and honestly I have to say I'm really disappointed. There doesn't seem to be any way to match my font's website, you have to add each produt page manually which is impossible if you have hundreds of products, you have to copy and paste each review manually, you have to upload every single photo and video manually, and there's no way to delete certain text blocks if you're not going to use them. plus the tech support sucks. I created a ticket on Friday afternoon, they responded Monday morning and closed my ticket after a few hours on Monday because I hadn't replied.

Katie Miranda
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2021年9月2日

Hey Katie! Thanks for the honest review. Really sorry to hear about your experience. I talked with the team and it sounds like they had a longer chat with you. And that you've uncovered some holes we need to address. We appreciate that very much. Hopefully you'll give us another try in the future. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

2018年3月31日

Sorry, but I'm just not impressed by this app. The potential is great. But the underhand tactic of offering a free trial, then keeping all of the most useful templates locked unless we pay up for an expensive premium version... that's not a proper free trial.

If you had all of your templates available I might have continued with this - after all, if they're really that good, I'd see results and wouldn't have a problem with subscribing forever - right? So why the dirty tricks?

Gerry Anderson Official
英国
12天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年6月10日

Here's the deal.. this is a very simple, and effective page editor. But that's all it is. In terms of function, with an actual Shopify store it is lacking tremendously.

1) This does not have custom checkout/cart pages. Yea customers get to go to these fancy landing pages, but what happens when they add to cart and you send them to the cart page? They're taken to the cart page for your current Shopify theme, which is essentially a new website, which will more than likely hurt conversion rates.

**I'm dinging Zipify for this because there are many other apps that do landing pages, one click upsells, custom check out pages, custom cart pages and more. Those apps can also be used on multiple stores at once, Zipify can only be used on one.**

2) Zipify makes this app, and they make Zipify one click up sells, however this app does not work with that app which eventually caused me to cancel my subscription. Doesn't make sense that you wouldn't be able to use two apps from the same company together.

Ecom Bundles
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
2019年6月9日

I thought this app would be super easy to use but if you don't know about coding then don't get it! Plus...to think that the actual app costs more than the actual cost of my store is such a shame! I kind of feel duped and sick because does that actually make sense? It does not to me. Maybe it makes sense if your store makes 6 million $ a year but my store is just regular.

Glamore Cosmetics
南非
5天 人在使用应用
2018年7月23日

Very easy to use, drag and drop. Great templates. As of writing, I was expecting more templates. Currently there are 22 templates and the templates aren't as current pages on the sites Zipify use to model. I would add another star if Zipify Pages would allow you to customize the Shopify Checkout.

Snappee
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2021年9月27日

Would give 0 stars if I could. App does not provide basic page building essentials and is incredibly overpriced for what it does provide. Didn't use it past day 1 and a giant waste of money.

The Nerdy Birdy
美国
5天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2021年9月29日

Hey Nerdy Birdy, so sorry to hear we didn't live up to your expectations. We are hoping maybe you could tell us how we missed the mark so badly so we could improve this in the future. Someone from our team is reaching out. Hope we can help fix this.
-Team Zipify

2019年8月26日

It is tricky!!!! because it says 14 days free to try the app but in reality it is not!!!, I am trying to install it and it doesnt let me use, they ask me to pay 67.99 dollars the application says it clear 14 days......lies

US Store
美国
5天 人在使用应用
Zipify Apps已回复 2019年8月26日

Hey! We do actually offer a full 14 day free trial (no strings attached!). We'll reach out via email to support you further. Apologies for any inconvenience and look forward to getting your trial going ASAP!