Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $67/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 555 reviews

Lumnest

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great support after you install the app! They even send you personalized loom videos which are super helpful!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hey Lumnest! Thanks for the review. Stoked to hear our support team has been super helpful! If you have any questions or need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Dagmi Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Ash at customer support is awesome and the app seems to be great. I would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hey Dagmi Outdoors! Thanks for leaving us a review! We might be a bit biased but we think our support team is the best in the business! We will be sure to let Ash know that you think he's awesome! Glad you're having a great experience with the app and we appreciate the recommendation. If anything comes up, please reach out. - Team Zipify

Unique Heat Next Generation

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

We use zipify for our ecomm. We LOVE the prompt reply and knowledge of the customer service team there. We highly recommend them!

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Hey Unique Heat Next Generation! We are grateful to hear that you have had positive experiences with our support team. We might be a little biased but we think they are the best in the business! Thank you for the review and the recommendation. If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Wisdom of the Womb

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

the only thing better than this app.. is the incredible relentless smart and kind support! The best of the best!

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Hey Wisdom of the Womb! Thanks for the great review. We agree with you... our support team is the best in the business! If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

PROJECTISR US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app - has more functionality than most page builder app. Great support - was able to solve issue quickly!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hey PROJECTISR US! Thanks for the review. Happy to hear that you're enjoying all of the functionality Zipify Pages has to offer. Stoked you had a positive experience with our support team, too. They're the best! If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

NewHeidts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is the best for eCommerce stores! Super easy to build pages, landers, and product pages. Zipify Pages and Zipify OCU are apps I recommend to all clients we work with. We even built 95% of our entire store on Zipify Pages. Won't use any other page builder no upsell app. Simply the best and TOP NOTCH customer service

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hey NewHeidts! Thanks for the great review and recommendation! Glad to hear you're loving the app and that the support team has been super helpful, too! If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Mind-glowing

Location Romania
Time spent using app 10 months

Best landing page builder in the Shopify App Store with terrific customer support. Shoutout to Tasha!

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Hey Mind-glowing! Thanks for the great review. We are a bit biased but we agree - ZP is the best! We'll make sure Tasha knows you're happy with her service. If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Starpil Wax

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Fast and quick support even when the chat said to expect a few hours. We were having an issue with our slide-out cart drawer not popping out and items not being added to cart, so you can imagine we were pretty stressed and hoping to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. I'm thankful and very pleased to say the resolve time took less than 24 hours and our site is back to being fully functional!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hey Starpil Wax! Happy to hear that our support team was prompt and helpful in answering your questions and fixing the slide-out cart issue. Thanks for the great review. If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

GoMove

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

This team and app is incredible. beautiful easy to use layouts and the support it soooo helpful when you have questions. Def recommend!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hey GoMove! Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear you're loving the app and the support team has been super helpful! If anything comes up, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Plaza Hogar

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 12 days

les dey 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000%, excelente app, la atencion en linea es espectacular, resuelven cualquier consulta que uno desee lo mas rapido segun sus posibilidades, los recomiendo de aqui al cieloooooo, no duden

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hey Plaza Hogar! Thanks for the review. Glad to have you onboard! If you need anything, please reach out.
-Team Zipify