Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $67/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 531 reviews

sharpser

I use ZIPIFY in order to easily & quickly build an online web STORE.
This app is one of the Best for both beginners & advanced people who sell online. Must-Have App! It brings me an additional Huge profit! - It simply works.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hey Sharpser! Thanks for the great review. So glad to hear that you're loving all ZP has to offer...and it's bringing in additional profit. That's why we continually release new features :D If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Rodeo Emporium

My Girl Tasha is a rock star, went above and beyond saved me a TON of time
Also, ALL the reps i have connected with have been great. Mr Zip, give them a raise !!!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey Rodeo Emporium! Thanks for the honest review. So glad Tasha was able to help you. She is awesome! We'll make sure to let her know you were stoked with her service. :) If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Pragma style

Ideal to enhance your sales page and increase the conversion rate. I recommend it without hesitation.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hey Pragma Style! Thanks for the review! So glad to hear that we've got your vote for page builder of choice. That's why we do what we do. To make it easy to build/launch winning offers. If you need anything, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Golden Greens Organic Ltd

The best app out there for page design for both products and landing pages. It unleashes the full power of Shopify!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hey Golden Greens Organic! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear that ZP is helping you unleash the fury ;) If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Caroline Ashwood

Super easy to use. Questions I had (and there were many) were answered really quickly. Top app, Quality customer service.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hey Caroline Ashwood, thanks for the review! So glad we were able to answer all of your questions!! If you need anything else, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Horizon Battery

I've been using the app for several years now. Easy to use and support is great. Constantly updating the app - lots of good stuff

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hey Horizon Battery, thanks for the honest review. So glad to hear you've been with us for so long! You've witnessed a lot of changes for the better! If you need anything, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Bonner Grove

The support team is incredible and the app is great! I've truly appreciated the level of detail they go into when you need help.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hey Bonner Grove, thanks so much for the review. So glad to hear you're loving the amount of support you get with ZP. They're the best in the biz. If you need anything, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Cashopy

This app is revolutionary, and has the best customer support I have witnessed. They will help, and make sure your store looks exquisite. They keep improving, so the best of hopes in the near future. Try them out, and see for yourself!

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hey Cashopy! Thanks for the honest review. This makes us smile. I may be biased but I agree that our support team is the best in the biz! Glad to hear you're loving ZP. If you need anything in the future, just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Soundaryah

The zipify team were so helpful, they helped me with all my queries and created a custom code for my requirement. I am really very grateful and happy I decided to get the zipify.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hey Soundaryah thanks for the review. So excited to hear that the support team was able to help you, they're the best in the biz! If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Tough As A Mother Tribe

I love this app so much it's a game changer for everything on my site. The support team is fantastic.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hey Tough As A Mother Tribe thank you for the review. So glad to hear that Zipify Pages is empowering you to get more from your store. We're here if you need anything, just reach out!
-Team Zipify