Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor | Reviews

by Zipify Apps

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 496 reviews

La bande a Anna

Just the BEST drag and drop app on the market... Ezra Firestone is on fire for real with this APP. Easy to manage, few templates that gives great creativity, easy to create perfect sale funnel... Just the best

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

La bande a Anna thanks for the great review. Glad to hear you're loving Zipify Pages. We really appreciate you. If you need anything please reach out! Enjoy!
-Team Zipify

Paws Paws Miami

I used this app to re-launch my brand for higher conversions. The designs are great and easy to build. The checkout/shipping/thank you pages are a bit tricky to adapt because they are still on the old Shopify theme but the help desk made everything much easier. They are amazing!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Paws Paws Miami, thanks for the review! Glad to hear your conversions went up when using Zipify Pages for your relaunch. If you need any help getting your other pages rolled out, please open an in app chat with our amazing support team so they can walk you through anything you need!
-Team Zipify

Sage Sleep

Easy app to install and work with. The customer service is always helpful and swift to offer solutions. if I can work it... anyone can LOL

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Sage Sleep thank you for the honest review! Glad to hear the app and support are making things easy for you to roll out your pages. That's always our aim with our software...to make things easy for you. If you need anything else, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

HITZ SYSTEM

Отличное решение. Позволяет быстро создавать страницы. Очень хорошая служба поддержки. Быстро реагируют, отвечают на вопросы. Рекомендую

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hitz System, thanks for the honest review. I was able to get the jist of what you're saying via google translate. Would love to hear how we could make this 5 stars. Let our support team know at any time on what you feel is missing. If you need anything we're here. Just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dwarf Stars

Extremely impressed with the integrations and customer service. It's like having a Zipify expert at your finger tips to answer all of your questions. Can't wait to launch my pages!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Dwarf Stars so happy to read your review! Thanks for letting us know how it's going. I'll make sure that the support team knows how happy you are with their expertise! If you need anything let us know!
-Team Zipify

Dr Locs

Super easy for pages that you need setup quickly but still have access to your Shopify store! Very easy to use and reliable. Customer service team is amazing too!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey Dr Locs! Thanks for the awesome review. Glad to hear things have been easy and intuitive and the support team has been able to help! This is why we do what we do! :D If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

w.o.d.welder

App is very intuitive and has been great so far. We used it to streamline our home page, and are looking at implementing new pages for our top products as well. The mobile design is great. Looking forward to seeing the results!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey w.o.d.welder! Thanks for the amazing review. Glad to hear you're finding ZP intuitive...we've been working really hard on updates to make it more so! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Type2Diet

The app works great - frankly it blows other landing page builder apps out of the water. I tried several before going to zipify. All the other ones were either buggy, had non-intuitive interfaces, or lacked the features I wanted. Zipify solved all of that. In addition they have a really great support team that is standing by to help you out if you have questions. Don't waste your time with other LP builder apps - zipify has what you need.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hey Type2Diet thanks for the amazing review! Stoked to hear that Zipify Pages delivered what you were looking for. This is our aim! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Creation Nation

Great customer service! Quickly fixed an error we made. Easy to use app that integrates well with Shopify.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hey Creation Nation, thanks for the review. Glad we could fix the issue! If you need anything else, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Suntouched

Conversion-optimized templates & dedicated support staff! Highly recommend. My conversion rate has definitely gone up since switching over from basic theme page builders to Zipify.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey Suntouched! This is awesome to hear. So glad to read that your conversion rate went up by using our templates. That's why we've created them! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify