Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating visually appealing pages and its seamless integration with Shopify. Many have seen an increase in leads and conversions, praising its superior blogging function and built-in analytics. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Features like A/B testing and integration with apps like One Click Upsell are also valued, saving merchants time and money while enhancing store performance.

January 23, 2024

I've had lots of experience on various platforms. Zipify includes many of the best in class features already built in to their platform. No other apps (other than one click upsell which is easily activated) make it as easy to really improve your performance.

Zipify truly integrates with Shopify and seem to be always ahead in innovating to help you increase sales. They don't offer support at night or weekends so that's why I did not give them 5 stars.

Troop149
United States
10 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 31, 2024

Hey Troop149,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our features and having a good experience so far. If you need anything in the future please reach out. We have continuous coverage throughout the work week, including overnight hours for EST. We also have limited coverage on both Saturday and Sunday from 4:00a-12:00p to help address any questions that arise over the weekend.

-Team Zipify

November 20, 2023

the customer service is great but it would be nice to make this landing page builder more flexible when it comes to editing. more templates to choose from

Essential Sprays
United States
26 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Essential Sprays. Please check out our template library, where you can find a large variety of proven, profitable templates, and stay tuned as new updates are coming in a few weeks! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 29, 2021

I use this for all my landing pages, especially for ads. The only thing I don't love is some of the inability to change the user interface and look of certain widgets.

Moisture Love
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 3, 2021

Hey Moisture Love thanks for the honest review! We definitely understand the need to customize things, and we're working on making those types of controls more accessible to you. Thanks for the feedback, we'll definitely take it to heart! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Edited June 15, 2018

Great usability and integration with Shopify, but it would be better if it allowed a little more freedom with certain elements, like image sizes and block customization, for example.

Lovethiskitchen
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 8, 2022

Zipify Support is SUPER helpful. They reply quickly and are very knowledgable. I've had a lot of questions and they have answered all of them!

Chooseco LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 10, 2022

Hey Chooseco LLC! Thanks for the review. I might be a little biased, but I think our support team is the best around! Stoked to hear they have been able to answer all of your questions. If anything else comes up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

April 18, 2020

Easy to use interface and really helpful support staff! I wish this were more seamlessly integrated with their OCU app; however, it gets the job done :)

Keto Function
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2020

Amazing! Easily the best app for landing pages and optimizing conversion rate / average order value. I would recommend this to any e-commerce company.

Clean Machine®
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 18, 2019

The app is great and the support team is really helpful and supportive. They were just available when I pinged them for support.

Mira herbals Inc
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

Hi guys I took me quite a while to learn how to use zipify pages but it's probably just cause I'm slow to learn new software. It is a great page building program and I would recommend it.

Basically you can use it to design a full shopify website if you wanted to because unlike other page building software it allows you to design headers and footers or use the existing header and footer from your shopify store if you prefer.

The app has a range of page blocks. These are what you use to build each page and include things like
full width images
Videos
Videos with text beside them
Page dividers
Products in a row
Add to carts
Headlines
Text blocks
Testimonial with quotation marks
Multiple images across
And much more

I would love to see more blocks added particularly things like images with text overlay, slideshows, image sliders , background videos with text and graphic overlays and others that you see on ecommerce websites. I think this program has the potential to replace shopify themes when you're building a new site. Because you can create most things using just zipify apps.

Support is good although is based on USA time so if you are in the Southern Hemisphere it is a little frustrating having to wait overnight for a reply. But the staff are knowledgeable and always get back to you.

If you are trying to build a whole shopify store using zipify Pages, you won't be able to change the existing product Pages as this would require extra liquid coding. But you can create your own product information pages with buy buttons from within zipify Pages anyway. So if you had a landing page you created and a call to action button on it to get more information about a product, this could open up to your own version of a product page.
Recently they added HTML blocks which is an excellent feature. It means you can take code from other apps like a reviews app and put the code on to a zipify page block so it will appear when you publish the page. An example might be to take the widget code from an app like stamped.io and place that code onto a zipify block and you'll have a great looking reviews section on your page. I've also used it to place code from the Klavio email app to create a sign up form on the website.

An important feature they have is the ability to turn blocks on and off depending on the device it's being viewed on. So you can create an image block or text that shows up on your desktop website but is hidden when a Mobile user views it. You can do the reverse and have items that appear only on the mobile site. This makes designing dedicated pages for mobile and desktop very easy.

Overall it is an excellent app and I'm using it every week to tweak landing Pages.

I found the sample pages included in the app to be pretty ugly (sorry) so dont be put off by them. You can start from scratch and create your own.
Zipify pages would benefit from employing a good graphic designer to redo all the page templates.

I hope this review is helpful as I find it pretty frustrating sorting through the various apps trying to work out what they can and cant do.

Brian :-)

Power Planter Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 15, 2021

very cool app. makes a lot of the page creation ,port, and recreation easier. still getting used to it but it is a pretty powerful tool without destroying your backend

Gemstone Gods
United States
About 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 17, 2021

Hey Gemstone Gods! Thanks for the honest review! We appreciate you taking the time. Glad to hear you're finding it easy to create your pages. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify