評價 (13)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月17日

Heel tevreden over deze app. Makkelijk te integreren in de website en kwaliteit volle pop ups

Cream
比利時
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2023年10月2日

1. Limited options compared to other apps.
2. Their support is extremely slow.
For those reasons, I uninstalled.

2023-10-02: we updated our review from a 1 start to a 3 star simply because they ended-up doing changes to their software based on our feedback. That said, their app remains expensive and the response time was initially quite slow...

Kakushin
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2023年10月1日

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Based on your request, we have added new features to the app:

1. You can now select the pop-up placement as 'Home Page'
2. In the trigger section, set the 'Trigger how many seconds after landing' to trigger the popup after X seconds when a customer lands on the page.
3. Finally on the last page of the offer setting, turn on 'show only once' to not show the popup again to a user.

Do check it out and let us know if you need any further assistance. We are here to help you succeed :)

Warm Regards
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年2月19日

This app is exactly what I've been looking for and love the customization! It works great. I had some questions with setting it up and getting it to work for my exact needs and reached out to the company. The customer service is wonderful. They answered all my questions and followed up nicely.

Live Yielded Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年2月22日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are loving the discount popup and it is helping you boost sales. We wish you all the success in your business!

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2020年11月27日

I recently installed this free app and it’s working wonders and has generated sales and will highly recommend. It’s very user friendly too.

MixnBlend Juices Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2020年11月27日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our app is helping you generate sales. Cheers to your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年3月23日

Good worked initially and converted customers well. However I;ve recently changed themes and the pop up has stopped working.

HipHatter
英國
使用應用程式 11個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2022年3月26日

Hello,

I checked your store and theme. It seems someone or some other app had removed our code from your theme because of which the popup was no longer appearing.

I have now reinstalled the code to the theme. I have also gone ahead and reset your view count usage for the month to zero!

Try it out now and let me know if you still face problems.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2020年12月8日

The app's Exit Intent greatly helps in converting potential into actual sales.
The app is very simple to use and it allow users to set multiple discounts to run concurrently.
I really love it.

funcasebuddy
新加坡
使用應用程式 5個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2020年12月12日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you have found value in our app. We hope our app helps you increase your sales. For any help, please feel free to contact us. Rooting for your success :)

2020年11月18日

Cercavo un app che mi permettere di gestire i vari sconti sul mio shop. app veramente molto valida , lo consiglio a tutti

E-Barber Shop
阿爾巴尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2020年11月27日

Grazie per il tuo meraviglioso feedback. Salute al tuo successo!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年1月1日

A great little app. Created an exit discount and has already started to convert 12% of customers who were going to exit with no sale.

Ace Disc Golf
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年1月4日

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our app has helped you sell more. We wish you a very Happy New Year 2021. Rooting for your success :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年1月5日

Being new to Shopify I needed a pop-up app that I could understand and activate easily. I found that this app fits the bill for my store. I had questions so I reached out to the developer who got back to me very quickly, helped me understand the process and ensured that I had set everything up correctly. Great service!

Executive-style.com
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 已回覆 2021年1月5日

Thank you for your review. Do let us know if you need any further help and we'd be glad to assist and make sure to provide you with a 5-star experience :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年2月28日

Fast, secure and easy to apply. I had an issue with it running on my store and the dev team were extremely quick to help me out and got it running perfectly!

Highly recommend.

FLAWLESS ENIGMA
英國
使用應用程式 7天