Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2023

Works well as described and the number of free searches is sufficient for a startup site. Even the support is good.

Vinu Aqua
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 22, 2023

Initially, I was not able to upload the CSV file. Ashish helped me to upload the CSV file—very helpful customer support.

TheWayouth
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 20, 2023

I recently used this Pincode Checker app and found it very useful. The app is incredibly user-friendly and allows you to quickly and easily check the pincode for any location in India. The interface is clean and easy to navigate, with a search bar that makes it easy to find the pincode for a specific area.

The app is easy to use on the go. Great customer support. Overall, I would highly recommend the app.

Assembly
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 9, 2023

this app is very useful for pin codes verification and their customer service is very good and they give reply on time with the best solution for the problem

UN Drops
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 9, 2023

Installed the app, and my rating is 5 on initial impressions. There were a couple of alignment issues, but support was quick to respond & fix that on chat.

Works as advertised, and feature set looks good too.

savage
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 16, 2023

The app works smoothly and is fantastic. The app has great customization options. You can change everything from colour, text, and style to posting. The support team are highly knowledgeable they resolved my issue within 15 mins.

Bathla Home
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 6, 2023

Great customer experience, the team responded to our support tickets within minutes. App is easy to use and gets the job done. Only wish would be for a better UI within the app so that it's easier to track changes and updates to zip code sets.

Lunar Hard Seltzer
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rising Sigma Technologies replied January 7, 2023

Thank you for your review and for choosing Zippy. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. We'll definitely work on our UI improvements and provide an excellent customer experience.

January 5, 2023

- Great App for checking Pincode.
- Quick Response from the Team
- Good Support offered by the team to customize our store.

HERITAGE LIFE
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rising Sigma Technologies replied January 7, 2023

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're thrilled to see that you had a positive experience. Thank you for your review.

December 15, 2022

a perfect pin code checker app, great on time response by the developer, solved my issue within a minute

zingcart
India
Time spent using app: 7 days
Rising Sigma Technologies replied January 7, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Zippy.

October 23, 2022

Great app, and even better customer support! The team was very responsive in helping us customize some of the settings to match our theme including removing the default icons. Its worth noting that the text fields do support html styling so you can customize the look of your messages as desired.

Auberge Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rising Sigma Technologies replied January 7, 2023

We value your feedback and are glad to see that you had a positive experience. Thank you for your review.