Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 février 2023

Does not save customized texts making the app useless for non-English websites. Very limited settings available.

Studio Punt
Belgique
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 minutes
Zooomy a répondu 25 février 2023

We are very sorry for the issue you faced but we have text editing settings in our app so that you can add text and customize it.
Can you please re install the app, so we can help you with app setup.

17 septembre 2019

This app is perfect for our boutique! It creates the demand and urgency for the sale. Customer service was excellent and helped me to tweek it perfectly for our store!

Preppy Pineapple
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 ans
28 août 2019

Love that the app is free!! Zooomy has the best customer service when needed, quick responses. Great for boosting sales.

Cute & Classy Fashion Boutique
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 mois
23 août 2019

Excelente aplicacion la recomiendo, da ánimo a los clientes a realizar las compras, mostrando las mejores opciones.

relaxgyb
Panama
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 2 mois
23 août 2019

I love this app. it has helped my customer see what are my best sellers or items on sale. easy to use and install

Pink Crafts Panda
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un an
22 août 2019

I saw this app on another store and had to have it! It encouraged me to buy there and I have more customers buying since I added it. It build credibility!

CircleTerra
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
22 août 2019

Easy to install, easy to setup and good customization options. Even better it is FREE!!
Try this app it out we recommend it.

Comics n Pop
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
22 août 2019

I love that this app is free, when others are charging substantial amounts for similar apps, and it's easy to install and set up and configure, but I cannot in all honesty say that it's increased my sales yet (largely because most of my sales come from other platforms rather than directly on my Shopify store). I don't think this is because the app is bad in any way - I just don't have the traffic to come to any firm conclusions yet.

DealioHound
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 2 mois
Modifié le 22 août 2019

Love this app! has helped us boost sales with urgency to the customers. keep doing your thing folks, we appreciate it!

Jasper Organics
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 22 jours
21 août 2019

awesome app love it works good use it for life enjoy it have a great wonderful day and keep drop shipping

ultamatesuperstore
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 14 jours