Avis (51)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 février 2024

Really cool app, does what it has to.
Easy to install, easy setup.

What i miss is that you cant configure how many orders to show,
so if a customer is online long it will keep showing orders until 10 years back.

But still a very great app, just a suggestion.
And it's even Free !

Phoenix Galerie
Portugal
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2019

This app is so awesome! It doesn't bog down my website and it also increases urgency in buyers! I have seen my sales volume go up ever since this was installed and I fully believe it is because people have FOMO and don't want to regret missing out on something later on!

Magnolia Ave Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 août 2019

Love this app! has helped us boost sales with urgency to the customers. keep doing your thing folks, we appreciate it!

Jasper Organics
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2019

I love that other customers can see that others are buying from me! I'm a brick and mortar store trying to grow my online presence and this will help build trust in us for sure! Thank you for a great app!

Inspired Designs Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2019

We love this little pop up. It helps show our shoppers what is relevant and HOT. Being able to alter what it states was easy & Zooomy helped make this addition seemless. We highly recommend!

INSPIRE by ck
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2019

I love, love, LOVE this app! It shows what my customers are buying and new customers can click to purchase the same item. Zooomy is very trustworthy and very nice! They revamped my website and it is so clean looking and easier for my customers to navigate! I will use them for all my website needs!

Allie and Me
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2019

I love how professional my site looks with this app installed. It’s great to show our best and most recent sellers, and what I like most is it is not annoying like many recent sales apps that will block the customers screen and have to be closed. This one is sized appropriately and it is not intrusive at all. It is also right on the money accurate! Very cool app and a breeze to install.

PlantationBelleBoutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 mars 2019

I just installed this new app and I love it! Zooomy creates some the best apps around, when they put out a new app I immediately check it out! The install process is simple and so easy.

Velvet Crown Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 septembre 2019

This app is perfect for our boutique! It creates the demand and urgency for the sale. Customer service was excellent and helped me to tweek it perfectly for our store!

Preppy Pineapple
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2019

Great app and easy to install and use - so far so good! Thank you for offering it for free too! We also really appreciate your follow up and support offer to help with any issues! Well done!

NØRDIK
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application