Avis (51)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 août 2019

awesome app love it works good use it for life enjoy it have a great wonderful day and keep drop shipping

ultamatesuperstore
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2019

Our store opened three weeks ago and just had our first sale. We are currently using this App to pop up messages that will show our prospective customers about our products. The App is very easy to install via Shopify. We highly recommend it to the eCommerce universe.

alluretrader
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2019

I used this app to add recent orders pop up to my web site. Easy to use, looks great, and functions great. Love it!

Aurora Creative Jewellery
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2019

Great app! Helps my customers to navigate my website so much more users friendly. It’s really helped build my business up! Thank you!

Leopard Cactus Boutique LLc
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2019

This app will be great for potential customers who haven't seen our products in person. It's sometimes hard to see how custom designs will look on different products, but this will help them get started! Thank you!

Arrow and Beau
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2019

I installed this app over the weekend, wanted a few changes, contacted support & they were able to make the changes that I wanted! So far so good with this app! Thanks again for the excellent customer service!

BlueAugustShoes
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2019

Love the idea of this app! I think it creates that sense of urgency to buy the items before someone else does! And I think it helps shoppers see other items as they are shopping too!

Ruby Rue Jewelry & Accessories
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2019

The Zooomy App is exactly what we needed. Easy to install and setup. Love the button functionality as well. Would highly recommend!

Rodeo Drive, TX
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 août 2019

It works but you cannot remove the number of days before purchases, you should be able to turn this off or one. And you can have the details buttons, but you must have BOTH detail buttons. You should be able to have one or the other if you wish, not forced to use both.

Boston Spice
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2019

Great app and great service! Highly recommend!! Zooomy has exceptional customer service! They work quickly and are extremely nice!

The Backroad Boutique
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application