Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 avril 2024

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 9 avril 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

21 février 2024

I'm using this app since 6 months and work very well.
I also request some extra css with the support team.
Everything went smooth, thanks again for your time :)

Sportingoodz
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 22 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

3 avril 2024

I recently had the opportunity to experience the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature, and I was thoroughly impressed with the functionality and user-friendliness it offered. However, what truly elevated my experience was the outstanding customer service provided by Danica.

Danica was incredibly swift and efficient in assisting me with the customization of the sticky add-to-cart button. She understood my requirements instantly and made the necessary adjustments within seconds, perfectly matching the layout to my site's theme. Her expertise and quick action were beyond commendable.

Beyond this, Danica went above and beyond by addressing another unrelated issue I had been facing. Her willingness to assist, coupled with her proficiency in swiftly identifying and resolving the problem, was a testament to her exceptional problem-solving skills and customer-centric approach.

Danica's professionalism, expertise, and genuine eagerness to help not only resolved my issues but also significantly enhanced my overall experience with Zoorix. She is indeed an awesome asset to their team, reflecting the company's commitment to excellent customer service and support.

In summary, I highly recommend the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature for its impressive functionality and, more so, for the remarkable service provided by Danica. Her assistance was a game-changer for me, and she truly deserves a five-star rating for her amazing support and expertise.

alorena.
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app and that I was able to assist you effectively. Providing excellent customer service is always our top priority, and I'm delighted that I could help enhance your experience with Zoorix.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and I truly appreciate your recommendation and five-star rating. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with Zoorix as seamless and enjoyable as possible.

27 janvier 2024

Definely recommend this app, easy to use, simple and all round makes your life a bit easier. They fix your problems, listen and execute your new ideas that will improve the app, all in all, I can't say anything bad, great app!

Kitboon
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 28 janvier 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

26 mars 2024

It is a fantastic app that works seamlessly. What is even more fantastic is their team. They offer instant resolution to issues. Deeply appreciate it. Thank you, Danica, from the team. You were very helpful and insightful.

Antaratma™ | Conscious living
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 27 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

6 mars 2024

Simple and effective. Does what it says, it's free and has a cool sticky ATC display which can include the product image.

DynamoBricks
Espagne
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 7 mars 2024

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

10 janvier 2024

Best sticky ATC app we've ever used. Customization couldn't be much better - it offers more than 95% of similar apps. The only thing missing was font choice, but after asking the question in the live chat, a live rep responded immediately and wasted no time to make my requested font change. Had our new sticky ATC up and running in a matter of minutes. Couldn't recommend more! 10/10

KNOPF
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 11 janvier 2024

We extend our heartfelt thanks for sharing this wonderful review! Your feedback is truly important to us! 🌹✨ Feel free to reach out with any questions or requests – we're here to help! 🤗🤗

11 janvier 2024

There were certain features that I needed implemented for a smooth user experience on my store and the team were extremely cooperative and helpful and went the extra mile to deliver. Appreciate it, big thanks to the Zoorix team.

TAIBA.
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, it means a lot and is much appreciated! 🤗🤗 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 💐💐🙏

25 mars 2024

Great app and an even better support. The Zoorix team is the best in the game, helped me out with any issues that I had around the app. Highly recommended as an app and as support for the app. Thanks again Zoorix Sticky Add to Cart Bar team.

My Store
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 27 mars 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

25 janvier 2024

Thanks a lot from your team especially Danica for helping me.Keep working in this way

Pawshubs
Kosovo
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zoorix a répondu 26 janvier 2024

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗🤗