리뷰 (314)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 9일

I love the app, so easy to install and customize. I had a small issue because the code from another up changed the layout of the sticky bar, I reached out to the customer service and Danica helped me instantly. She made it work within a couple of minutes. Great experience. Definitely recommend!

Oh So Paw
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 7월 11일

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024년 6월 26일

Very good app and free. You don't need to pay for add to cart app this one is by far more than enough. And support team does a great work. I recommend.

Stay Free Shop
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 6월 28일

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024년 6월 25일

The app is very simple but really useful. Customer support is great. Responded in less than 1 minute, and solved the issue in 2 minutes. Highly recommend giving it a shot.

Car Tech Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 6월 27일

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🙏 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 🤗🤗

2024년 5월 20일

I like this app and their support team is incredible. They helped me very fast, however, it would be more convenient to have chat support in the app. Everything else is awesome.

Onnoble
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024년 4월 8일

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 4월 9일

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024년 7월 11일

Nice app that integrates well, and support is always quick to help with integration.

Trail Threads Co. Limited
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 7월 15일

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2024년 6월 20일

Excellent Sticky Add to Cart: simple to use, clean design, just what I needed. I had a conflict with another App, and reached out to support: they fixed the issue within a few mins, I was super impressed. 5 very well deserved stars !

Butt Butter
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 6월 23일

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024년 5월 19일

The functionality is top-notch; everything works seamlessly and efficiently. What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer support. They respond incredibly quickly and are always helpful, resolving any issues with ease. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking for reliable performance and outstanding support.

Grounded Comfort
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 5월 21일

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024년 7월 21일

LOVE THIS APP!!! Best sticky add to cart app on the market AND FREE.

Raverro
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 7월 23일

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024년 7월 5일에 편집됨

The mobile issue was resolved quickly, I'm very happy with the support I got from the team. Thank you!

Twinkle Sky
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 7월 4일

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊