전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 10월 6일

it's a great free app with a simple sticky add to cart button. The support is also very helpful when you need little customizations.

peuso
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Zoorix개 2022년 10월 6일

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 💐💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2023년 3월 16일

Excellent app. The best sticky add to cart app that we have found. We can't find one better and it's free. What more do you want?

Goody Goody Gum Drops
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 3월 17일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review of the app 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2023년 3월 4일

I strongly recommend! I spoke to Ohad who helped me with tweaking it to match the font of my store. Helpful and professional.

Shōthii
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 3월 6일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2023년 1월 29일

10/10 App, and ITS FREE. Futhermore I had a problem add to cart button was looking too big, and Odah from Custom support (amazing person) helped me within 3 hours. Highly recommended

enjoyandplay
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 1월 30일

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

2022년 8월 29일

Such a simple and good sticky button! And the support is super great! Help me with implementing and customizing!!

Smudit
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zoorix개 2022년 8월 29일

It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review of the app!!! 💐💐🙏

2022년 11월 27일

Best app I have ever had. The app meets all my expectations and even, moreover, the app is totally free. Great and fast support. Definitely recommend the app!

Stefania.Home
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Zoorix개 2022년 11월 27일

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🙌🙌

2023년 1월 26일

They have a great plugin and fast support. Overall they offer an amazing service. Nothing more to say. Thank you so much

2buy.xyz
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 1월 26일

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

2023년 1월 28일

Thank you, Ohad helped a lot and it is a perfect app really simple to use, the interface is really easy to navigate

Snowbox.club
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 1월 29일

Thank you so much for this great review! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

2022년 8월 16일

It does what it promises and it's easy to customize. The support is superb, Ohad replied within minutes and changed font for me. I definitely recommend.

Petsential
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zoorix개 2022년 8월 17일

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!!! 🤗

2022년 11월 30일

Great app! Super friendly and fast customer support - they literally help with whatever. Setup is super easy too.

Bluemego
슬로바키아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zoorix개 2022년 11월 30일

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗