전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 23일

Great app and super support. Danica (a support rep) helped me custom code a feature into my store in no time! Plus response time is really fast. I am genuinely impressed!

NeoCure France
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 1월 24일

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🤩🤩If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! ⭐⭐

2024년 3월 6일

I have been a Shopify seller for a long time, and I am very cautious and picky about third-party apps.
This app and the customer service are AMAZING.
It works well, and CS made the necessary revisions in 40 minutes.
Very pleased. Thank you.

The Loomia
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 3월 8일

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2023년 11월 23일

The easiest and simplest add-to-cart button that draws all the attention + when asked for support with integrating it with different cart option Danica has solved it within 3 minutes! absolute delight!

Saltworks
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 11월 25일

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! 🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🤗🤗

2024년 1월 17일

Amazing support from Danica. Very satisfied with the app.

EliteWallets
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 1월 18일

Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic review! 💐💐 We're thrilled to be of assistance for any inquiries or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2024년 3월 12일

I've been using this app for years and for multiple stores. It is simply the best app for Sticky Add To Cart by far. Super simple to use and the customer support is awesome, they also help you customize the look of the bar on your store. 10/10!

HaloSphere
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 25분
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 3월 13일

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024년 1월 31일

I can not believe how easy this app is to use! I had a little change that I wanted to make on the app and I honestly couldn't believe how quick the response from Danica was. I highly recommend this app!!

JCS Candle Co.
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 8시간
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 2월 1일

We want to express our gratitude for your thoughtful review! It's incredibly important to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're here for you! 🙌✨✨

2023년 12월 9일

The app's functionality was impressive, but what truly set it apart was the remarkable level of service provided by the support team.

From the moment I installed the app, I encountered a few questions and minor issues that needed clarification. What stood out was the lightning-fast response time from the support team. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident, as they promptly addressed my inquiries with clear and concise solutions.

beautyloox
독일
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 12월 10일

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! 🤗🤗

2024년 2월 22일

Amazing and fast customer support! Never had something like this before, thank you Danica for your help :)

MyDido
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 2월 24일

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

2023년 11월 24일

The app is absolutely amazing. My store lost its buy now and add to cart buttons in a musterical way such that some Products would show the buttons while majority others wouldn't show the buttons, sth that my store designer couldn't fix. I was worried about the customer loss for one whole week, you can imagine the loss during this q4 season,but then I found this Zoorix app and my issue was solved with the help of the amazing and supportive customer support agents,not to mention I had an awesome and productive time with Danica one of their support agent. I would recommend the store to anyone and especially those with a similar issue with mine, don't panic and loose hope. I rate the app a 5 star

Hellohouseyy
케냐
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Zoorix개 2023년 11월 25일

THANK YOU so much for sharing this amazing review - it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🤗🤗

2024년 1월 22일

Danica was extremely helpful in customizing the sticky add to cart to look absolutely perfect. This app does everything I want it to do and has great support as well.

KAYOZ
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 Zoorix개 2024년 1월 23일

Thank you so much for sharing your review – it's highly appreciated! 😊🌹🌹 We're here to help with any questions or requests you might have! 🙌