评论 (313)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月9日

I love the app, so easy to install and customize. I had a small issue because the code from another up changed the layout of the sticky bar, I reached out to the customer service and Danica helped me instantly. She made it work within a couple of minutes. Great experience. Definitely recommend!

Oh So Paw
波兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年7月11日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024年6月26日

Very good app and free. You don't need to pay for add to cart app this one is by far more than enough. And support team does a great work. I recommend.

Stay Free Shop
瑞士
2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月28日

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024年6月25日

The app is very simple but really useful. Customer support is great. Responded in less than 1 minute, and solved the issue in 2 minutes. Highly recommend giving it a shot.

Car Tech Studio
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月27日

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🙏 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 🤗🤗

2024年5月20日

I like this app and their support team is incredible. They helped me very fast, however, it would be more convenient to have chat support in the app. Everything else is awesome.

Onnoble
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月21日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年4月8日

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年4月9日

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024年7月11日

Nice app that integrates well, and support is always quick to help with integration.

Trail Threads Co. Limited
新西兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年7月15日

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

2024年6月20日

Excellent Sticky Add to Cart: simple to use, clean design, just what I needed. I had a conflict with another App, and reached out to support: they fixed the issue within a few mins, I was super impressed. 5 very well deserved stars !

Butt Butter
法国
3天 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年5月19日

The functionality is top-notch; everything works seamlessly and efficiently. What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer support. They respond incredibly quickly and are always helpful, resolving any issues with ease. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking for reliable performance and outstanding support.

Grounded Comfort
比利时
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月21日

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

编辑时间:2024年7月5日

The mobile issue was resolved quickly, I'm very happy with the support I got from the team. Thank you!

Twinkle Sky
南非
23天 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年7月4日

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

2024年5月28日

Very nice app works perfect! Danica helped me setting it really quick how I wanted.

Jasmine Designs
香港特别行政区
17天 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月30日

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊