评论 (309)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月25日

The app is very simple but really useful. Customer support is great. Responded in less than 1 minute, and solved the issue in 2 minutes. Highly recommend giving it a shot.

Car Tech Studio
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月27日

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🙏 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 🤗🤗

2024年5月20日

I like this app and their support team is incredible. They helped me very fast, however, it would be more convenient to have chat support in the app. Everything else is awesome.

Onnoble
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月21日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

2024年6月6日

Prompt support, and good app.

Atropa-shop.si
斯洛文尼亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月10日

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

2024年5月19日

Amazing app, and also amazing customer support!

Walletaces
斯洛文尼亚
10个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年5月21日

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

2024年6月19日

10/10 Support solve my proble very fast, all application recommendations

WELUMIX
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月27日

Your review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🙏 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

2024年7月9日

I love the app, so easy to install and customize. I had a small issue because the code from another up changed the layout of the sticky bar, I reached out to the customer service and Danica helped me instantly. She made it work within a couple of minutes. Great experience. Definitely recommend!

Oh So Paw
波兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年7月11日

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

2024年7月11日

Nice app that integrates well, and support is always quick to help with integration.

Trail Threads Co. Limited
新西兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月26日

Very good app and free. You don't need to pay for add to cart app this one is by far more than enough. And support team does a great work. I recommend.

Stay Free Shop
瑞士
2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月28日

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024年6月9日

Hele fijne app om mee te werken. Ik had zelf een kleine issue waardoor de app niet helemaal goed werkte. Toen heb ik contact opgenomen met de klantenservice en het probleem was binnen 1 dag al opgelost!

Zimbi
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年6月11日

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

2024年4月24日

I'm very happy with the app

Store Acm
巴西
9个月 人在使用应用
Zoorix已回复 2024年4月26日

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗